
Oh Dae-yeong
Chief director / dentist
Chief director introduced on the Seoul Oracle Dental Clinic Busan medical-team page.
Busan · Dental clinic
708 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗Seoul Oracle Dental Clinic Busan is a dental clinic on the eighteenth floor of Busan Finance Center, 708 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan. Its treatment information covers dental implants, bone grafting and sinus elevation, full-arch implant treatment, orthodontics, veneers and cavity care. The medical-team page introduces chief director Oh Dae-yeong. The clinic’s facility tour shows its reception desk, waiting lounge, consultation area and dental treatment chairs. Its published schedule includes a Tuesday evening session and Saturday and Sunday appointments, with Wednesday and public-holiday closure. Implant and orthodontic care can require staged appointments and follow-up, so visitors should describe their travel dates and existing dental concerns when requesting a consultation. The gallery and team information shown here belong to this Busan location.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director / dentist
Chief director introduced on the Seoul Oracle Dental Clinic Busan medical-team page.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
1 surface
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official fee columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surface count not stated
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official fee columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inlay
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official fee columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inlay
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official fee columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗