
Kim Hyeon-jun
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pyeongtaek medical team.
Gyeonggi · Clinic
2F, 862 Pyeongnam-ro, Pyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗YOU&I Clinic Pyeongtaek is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, Lloyd Building, 862 Pyeongnam-ro, Pyeongtaek. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The branch is in the Lloyd Building in Bijeon-dong. Its published visit information lists weekday evening consultations and Saturday sessions, with a weekday lunch interval and public-holiday sessions identified separately. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 4 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pyeongtaek medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pyeongtaek medical team.
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pyeongtaek medical team.
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pyeongtaek medical team.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Radiesse 1 syringe 1 session · 1 syringe; 1 session
₩700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse 2 syringe 1 session · 2 syringe; 1 session
₩1,300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse 4 syringe 1 session · 4 syringe; 1 session
₩2,500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O 1 session · 1 session
₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩1,690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX 1 area 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session
₩60,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX full face 1 session trial · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin 1 session trial · 1 session
₩4,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin 1 session trial · 1 session
₩13,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin full face 1 session trial · 1 session
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius, calvestoxin 100U 1 session trial · 100U; 1 session
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PicoSure toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua peel 1 session trial · 1 session
₩15,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo 1 session trial · 1 session
₩15,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗vitamin care 1 session trial · 1 session
₩15,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sono care 1 session trial · 1 session
₩15,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: Brazilian (anus included) hair removal 1 session trial · 1 session
₩15,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full face hair removal 1 session trial · 1 session
₩39,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 1 session · InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 1 session
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions · InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe booster 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe booster 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions
₩420,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe UltraF 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe UltraF 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions
₩420,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe UltraF 600 shots 1 session · 600 shots; 1 session
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe UltraF 600 shots 3 sessions · 600 shots; 3 sessions
₩790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe UltraF 900 shots 1 session · 900 shots; 1 session
₩420,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe UltraF 900 shots 3 sessions · 900 shots; 3 sessions
₩1,090,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 300 shots · 300 shots
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions
₩1,500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 600 shots 3 sessions · 600 shots; 3 sessions
₩2,800,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 300 shots · 300 shots
₩650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions
₩1,790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 600 shots 3 sessions · 600 shots; 3 sessions
₩3,300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session
₩1,390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 600 shots 1 session · 600 shots; 1 session
₩2,300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + LDM 1 session · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + LDM 1 session
₩1,290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 session + skin toxin 2 mL + LDM 1 session · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 session + skin toxin 2 mL + LDM 1 session
₩2,380,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots add-on per · 100 shots
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 session + skin toxin 2 mL + LDM1 sessions · Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 session + skin toxin 2 mL + LDM1 sessions
₩4,450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage 300 shots 1 session + skin toxin 2 mL + LDM1 sessions · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage 300 shots 1 session + skin toxin 2 mL + LDM1 sessions
₩3,550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: Brazilian toning 1 session · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: Brazilian toning 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: Brazilian toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩800,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product skin toxin full face · Dose and session count not stated
₩149,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product trapezius, calves toxin 100U · 100U
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product underarms sweating toxin 100U · 100U
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product premium skin toxin full face · Dose and session count not stated
₩199,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product premium underarms sweating toxin 100U · 100U
₩200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German product skin toxin 2 mL · 2 mL
₩249,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua peel 1 session · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗vitamin care 1 session · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo 1 session · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sono care 1 session · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA peel + Sono care · LHALA peel + Sono care
₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions
₩850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session
₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions
₩1,550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions
₩1,250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 1 session · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 1 session
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 3 sessions · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 3 sessions
₩1,020,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session
₩200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩340,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions
₩950,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session
₩670,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions
₩1,890,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session · Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session
₩479,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions · Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions
₩1,270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 1 session · Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 1 session
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 3 sessions · Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL + hydration injection 2 mL 3 sessions
₩1,090,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗RejuranS 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session
₩200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗RejuranS 1 mL 3 sessions · 1 mL; 3 sessions
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩203,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions
₩539,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session
₩360,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions
₩979,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩214,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1Vial (9 mL) · 1Vial; 9 mL
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 3Vial (27 mL) · 3Vial; 27 mL
₩1,375,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body InMode FX 1 session · 1 session
₩220,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body InMode FX 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product bodytoxin 300U (calves or trapezius) · Korean product bodytoxin 300U (calves or trapezius)
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product premium bodytoxin 100U (calves or trapezius) · Korean product premium bodytoxin 100U (calves or trapezius)
₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product premium bodytoxin 300U (calves or trapezius) · Korean product premium bodytoxin 300U (calves or trapezius)
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗HPL 4 sessions · 4 sessions
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗body Onda 200000 J · 200000 J
₩1,490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗body Onda 300000 J · 300000 J
₩2,090,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full face (forehead excluded) hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩70,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full face (forehead excluded) hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩239,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full face (forehead excluded) hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩460,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: sideburns hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: sideburns hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩149,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: sideburns hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩280,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: upper lip hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩13,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: upper lip hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: upper lip hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full arms hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full arms hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩259,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full arms hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 1 session · Women: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 1 session
₩57,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 5 sessions · Women: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 5 sessions
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 10 sessions · Women: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 10 sessions
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: back full hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: back full hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩420,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: back full hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: underarms hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩13,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: underarms hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: underarms hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full legs hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩90,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full legs hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩379,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: full legs hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩720,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: calves hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: calves hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩239,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women: calves hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩460,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full face hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full face hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩269,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full face hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩499,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: sideburns hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: sideburns hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩149,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: sideburns hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩280,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 1 session · Men: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 1 session
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 5 sessions · Men: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 5 sessions
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 10 sessions · Men: arms lower arms or upper arms hair removal 10 sessions
₩370,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full arms hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩109,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full arms hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩295,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full arms hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩580,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: back full hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩156,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: back full hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: back full hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩950,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: chest full hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩125,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: chest full hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩359,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: chest full hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩699,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: local area chest hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: local area chest hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩229,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: local area chest hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: abdomen full hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: abdomen full hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩325,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: abdomen full hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: underarms hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: underarms hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: underarms hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: thighs or calves hair removal 1 session · Men: thighs or calves hair removal 1 session
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: thighs or calves hair removal 5 sessions · Men: thighs or calves hair removal 5 sessions
₩319,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: thighs or calves hair removal 10 sessions · Men: thighs or calves hair removal 10 sessions
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full legs hair removal 1 session · 1 session
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full legs hair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men: full legs hair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩950,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗