Seoul · Korean medicine clinic

Kyunghee Irum Korean Medicine Clinic

50 Jamwon-ro 4-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Kyunghee Irum Korean Medicine Clinic is a korean medicine clinic in Seocho-gu, Seoul. Korean medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Wonbang Gongjindan — reference package fee

Wonbang Gongjindan — reference package fee · 10 pills

₩680,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sahyang Gongjindan — reference package fee

Sahyang Gongjindan — reference package fee · 10 pills

₩450,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Chimhyang Gongjindan — reference package fee

Chimhyang Gongjindan — reference package fee · 10 pills

₩220,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Chongmyeong Gongjindan — reference package fee

Chongmyeong Gongjindan — reference package fee · 30 pouches

₩220,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Deer-antler Gyeongokgo — reference package fee

Deer-antler Gyeongokgo — reference package fee · 30 pouches

₩195,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gyeongokgo — reference package fee

Gyeongokgo — reference package fee · 30 pouches

₩175,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Coldquick herbal medicine — reference package fee

Coldquick herbal medicine — reference package fee · 6 pouches

₩15,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Tongbidan — 1 box — reference package fee

Tongbidan — 1 box — reference package fee · 30 units, 1 box

₩30,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Cheongin Yukwae-hwan — 1 box — reference package fee

Cheongin Yukwae-hwan — 1 box — reference package fee · 30 units, 1 box

₩30,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Byeonbi-hwan — reference package fee

Byeonbi-hwan — reference package fee · 14 pouches

₩20,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sohwa-hwan — reference package fee

Sohwa-hwan — reference package fee · 14 pouches

₩20,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gaengnyeon-gi-hwan — reference package fee

Gaengnyeon-gi-hwan — reference package fee · 14 pouches

₩20,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Hoebok-hwan — reference package fee

Hoebok-hwan — reference package fee · 10 pouches

₩40,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Bulmyeon-hwan — reference package fee

Bulmyeon-hwan — reference package fee · 14 pouches

₩20,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Only the named product and package count are confirmed. Weight or volume per pill/pouch and ingredient doses are not stated. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment.
  • Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, additional medicines, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Adhesive herbal patch — reference package fee

Adhesive herbal patch — reference package fee · 6 sheets

₩6,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official reference fee effective 2026-05-18; cost may vary with condition, treatment area, difficulty and type.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Package fee for 6 adhesive patches only; patch dimensions and ingredient amounts are unspecified. No examination, procedure or aftercare inclusion is established.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Chongmyeong Gongjindan Su — examination-season promotion

Chongmyeong Gongjindan Su — examination-season promotion · 30 pouches, 1 box

₩187,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Official promotion for purchase of 1 box containing 30 pouches, 2026-08-11 through 2026-11-19. The source separately lists individual-pouch prescription at KRW 7,500; do not multiply that price into this box offer. Offer ends 2026-11-19.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Package count only; weight or volume per pouch and ingredient amounts are unspecified. Prescription and suitability require clinician assessment. Consultation, tests, anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗