Seoul · Korean medicine clinic

Kind Hong Korean Medicine Clinic

2F, 23 Bongujae-ro 14-gil, Jungnang-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Kind Hong Korean Medicine Clinic is a korean medicine clinic in Jungnang-gu, Seoul. Korean medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Pico toning

Pico toning · 1 session

₩60,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · 4 sessions

₩220,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · 8 sessions

₩400,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis toning

Genesis toning · 1 session

₩60,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis toning

Genesis toning · 4 sessions

₩220,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis toning

Genesis toning · 8 sessions

₩400,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning — Pico and Genesis

Dual toning — Pico and Genesis · 1 session

₩110,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pico toning and Genesis toning in the named dual treatment.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning — Pico and Genesis

Dual toning — Pico and Genesis · 4 sessions

₩400,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pico toning and Genesis toning in the named dual treatment.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning — Pico and Genesis

Dual toning — Pico and Genesis · 8 sessions

₩720,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster, exact selected session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount; eligibility and application require clinic confirmation, and it has not been deducted here. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Pico toning and Genesis toning in the named dual treatment.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Fractional laser — clinic menu Fraxel

Fractional laser — clinic menu Fraxel · 1 session

₩88,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster. A 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount is advertised on the page but not deducted here; eligibility requires confirmation. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Skin-booster products, doses and prices are shown separately; no skin booster, anaesthesia or aftercare is assumed included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Micro-herbal peeling

Micro-herbal peeling · 1 session

₩120,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster; exact session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount, not deducted here; eligibility requires confirmation. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Micro-herbal peeling

Micro-herbal peeling · 5 sessions

₩500,000VAT treatment and rate are not specified for this item.

Current public price poster; exact session count. The page advertises a 7% Onnuri gift-certificate payment discount, not deducted here; eligibility requires confirmation. No expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗