Gyeonggi · Clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Suwon Mangpo

1470 Deongnyeong-daero, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Suwon Mangpo is a clinic in Yeongtong-gu, Gyeonggi. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

NewV cholic-acid injection + Coretox jaw toxin trial

NewV cholic-acid injection · NewV 1 mL + Coretox 50 units; 1 session

₩155,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-09-30. One-time trial. Offer ends 2028-09-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • NewV cholic-acid injection 1 mL
  • Coretox jaw toxin 50 units

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

NewV double-chin injection

NewV double-chin injection · 2 mL (1 vial); 1 session

₩249,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-09-30. Offer ends 2028-09-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

NewV double-chin injection — 3 sessions

NewV double-chin injection — 3 sessions · 2 mL per session; 3 sessions

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-09-30. Offer ends 2028-09-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; 1 session

₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy Prime

Eye Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; 1 session

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + perioral skin toxin

Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; 1 session

₩419,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Perioral skin toxin (Korean product; dose not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy Prime + forehead skin toxin

Eye Ultherapy Prime · 200 shots; 1 session

₩740,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Forehead skin toxin (Korean product; dose not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy Prime + Xeomin + Rejuran I package

Eye Ultherapy Prime · 200 shots + Xeomin 1 area + Rejuran I 1 mL; 1 session

₩860,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Xeomin wrinkle toxin, 1 area
  • Rejuran I, 1 mL

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + LDM

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots; 1 session

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM (duration not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck Ultherapy Prime + LDM

Neck Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots; 1 session

₩1,150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM (duration not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy + InMode FX + SlimOlet package

Ultherapy · 300 shots + full-face FX + SlimOlet 9 mL; 1 session

₩1,220,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Full-face InMode FX
  • Double-chin SlimOlet injection 9 mL

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy + InMode FX + SlimOlet — 3-visit package

Ultherapy · 3 visits; Ultherapy 300 shots at visit 1 only

₩1,520,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Visits at 2-week intervals. Ultherapy is listed only at the first visit. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Visit 1: Ultherapy 300 shots, full-face InMode FX and SlimOlet 9 mL
  • Visits 2 and 3: full-face InMode FX and SlimOlet 9 mL each

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + LDM

Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots; 1 session

₩1,890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM (duration not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + LDM

Ultherapy Prime · 800 shots; 1 session

₩2,350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Full face plus a choice of eyes or neck. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM 8 minutes

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated Ultherapy Prime + Gouri package — weekdays

Sedated Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots + Gouri 1 full syringe; 1 session

₩1,450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
  • Gouri PCL, 1 full syringe
  • LDM
  • Anti-Mela toning mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated Ultherapy Prime 600-shot package — weekdays

Sedated Ultherapy Prime 600-shot package — weekdays · 600 shots; 1 session

₩1,900,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
  • Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)
  • LDM
  • Anti-Mela toning mask
  • Glutathione injection (dose not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated Ultherapy Prime + Re2O package — weekdays

Sedated Ultherapy Prime · 600 face shots + 200 eye shots; 1 session

₩3,350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
  • Re2O 1 syringe
  • Re2O Fine 1 syringe
  • Full-face Xeomin skin toxin (dose not stated)
  • LDM
  • Anti-Mela toning mask
  • Glutathione injection (dose not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy Prime + XERF + skin toxin

Eye Ultherapy Prime · Ultherapy 100 shots + XERF 100 shots; 1 session

₩650,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Eye-area Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy Prime + XERF + skin toxin

Eye Ultherapy Prime · Ultherapy 200 shots + XERF 200 shots; 1 session

₩1,270,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Eye-area Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime — weekday returning-patient trial

Ultherapy Prime — weekday returning-patient trial · 100 shots; 1 session

₩290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only; returning patients; one-time trial. Choose deep cheek, double chin or jawline. Offer ends 2027-10-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite full-face lifting

Alltite full-face lifting · 400 shots; 1 session

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite lifting

Alltite lifting · 600 shots; 1 session

₩1,190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite lifting — 3 sessions

Alltite lifting — 3 sessions · 400 shots per session; 3 sessions

₩1,700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite lifting — 2 sessions

Alltite lifting — 2 sessions · 600 shots per session; 2 sessions

₩1,700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite + Ultherapy Prime package

Alltite · Alltite 600 shots + Ultherapy 600 shots; 1 session

₩2,300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)
  • LDM
  • V-lifting mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite — weekday returning-patient trial

Alltite — weekday returning-patient trial · 200 shots; 1 session

₩355,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Weekdays only; returning patients; one-time trial. Choose deep cheek, double chin or jawline. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite + ULDM

Alltite · Alltite 200 shots + ULDM 3,000 shots; 1 session

₩420,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ULDM 3,000 shots

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM full-face booster + LDM + mask

CellREDM full-face booster · 6 mL (1 full syringe); 1 session

₩550,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Offer ends 2028-07-29.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM
  • Modelling mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM full-face booster + LDM + mask — 3 sessions

CellREDM full-face booster · 6 mL per session; 3 sessions

₩1,450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Offer ends 2028-07-29.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM at each session
  • Modelling mask at each session

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM + Xeomin skin toxin + LDM + mask

CellREDM · 6 mL (1 full syringe); 1 session

₩670,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Offer ends 2028-07-29.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Xeomin skin toxin (dose not stated)
  • LDM
  • Modelling mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM full-face — 3-visit care package

CellREDM full-face — 3-visit care package · 1 syringe per visit; 3 visits

₩1,550,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Care components differ by visit. Syringe volume is not stated in this specific option. Offer ends 2028-07-29.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Visit 1: Xeomin skin toxin, LDM and Anti-Mela toning mask
  • Visit 2: Rose Velvet care
  • Visit 3: regenerative water-tox care

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GentleMax Pro Plus — male upper lip and chin

GentleMax Pro Plus — male upper lip and chin · 5 sessions

₩269,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GentleMax Pro Plus — male face, annual membership

GentleMax Pro Plus — male face, annual membership · 1-year membership; sessions at 4-week intervals

₩680,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Upper lip, chin, sideburns and U-shaped jawline; neck excluded. Maximum session count not stated. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GentleMax Pro Plus — male Brazilian, perineum and perianal

GentleMax Pro Plus — male Brazilian, perineum and perianal · 1-year membership; sessions at 4-week intervals

₩1,050,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Maximum session count not stated. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs

GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs · 5 sessions

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Lower legs include knees. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs, annual membership

GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs, annual membership · 1-year membership; sessions at 4-week intervals

₩980,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Lower legs include knees. Maximum session count not stated. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
  • Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗