Seoul · Hospital

Lynn Women's Hospital

266 Dapsimni-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Lynn Women's Hospital is at 266 Dapsimni-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Lynn separates women's outpatient care, pregnancy and birth services and fertility concerns. Dedicated team and facility pages accompany directions, providing context for the Janghan-dong women's hospital rather than only a list of procedures. Its published clinical services include Obstetrics and gynaecology, Childbirth care, Fertility consultation and Women's health screening. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information, directions and access details and a separate facility introduction.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Obstetrics and gynaecology
  • Childbirth care
  • Fertility consultation
  • Women's health screening

Medical team

18

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Female reproductive-organ ultrasound

Published examination item

₩45,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast ultrasound

Published examination item

₩130,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

Published examination item

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast and thyroid ultrasound

Combined examination

₩180,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Colonoscopy sedation-management fee

Sedation management only

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-GI endoscopy sedation-management fee

Sedation management only

₩65,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Combined upper-GI and colonoscopy sedation-management fee

Sedation management only

₩125,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

35 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Small and large intestinesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Small and large intestines

Hospital’s original item name

복부초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

유방초음파

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervicographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option
Tests & imagingFemale reproductive organ ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Female reproductive organ ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

복부/자궁초음파(정밀)(종양.기형.종괴)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingFemale reproductive organ ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,0001 published option

Option 1

Female reproductive organ ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

여성생식기포음파

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩10,000–₩300,0004 published options

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

초음파-100(수술시)

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

초음파-150(수술시)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

초음파-200(수술시)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

초음파-300(수술시)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLiquid-based cervicovaginal cytologyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,0001 published option

Option 1

Liquid-based cervicovaginal cytology

Hospital’s original item name

액상자궁세포검사

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNon-invasive prenatal testing (NIPT)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

Option 1

Non-invasive prenatal testing (NIPT)

Hospital’s original item name

니프티

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingObstetric ultrasound — First trimester — detailedQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩43,2001 published option

Option 1

Obstetric ultrasound — First trimester — detailed

Hospital’s original item name

산모초음파

₩43,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingObstetric ultrasound — First trimester — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩43,2001 published option

Option 1

Obstetric ultrasound — First trimester — standard

Hospital’s original item name

산모초음파

₩43,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingObstetric ultrasound — Second and third trimesters — detailedQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩85,0001 published option

Option 1

Obstetric ultrasound — Second and third trimesters — detailed

Hospital’s original item name

산모초음파(HD)

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingObstetric ultrasound — Second and third trimesters — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩43,2001 published option

Option 1

Obstetric ultrasound — Second and third trimesters — standard

Hospital’s original item name

산모초음파

₩43,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩95,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

진정내시경환자관리료3(결장경검사)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파II

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound during laborQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound during labor

Hospital’s original item name

자연분만후-30(분만기간초음파)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound during labor

Hospital’s original item name

분만(c-sec)기간초음파(출산후)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO:유도초음파(II)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsRobot-assisted uterine fibroid removal (materials included)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩9,700,000–₩14,600,0003 published options

Option 1

Robot-assisted uterine fibroid removal (materials included)

Hospital’s original item name

로봇 보조수술

₩9,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Robot-assisted uterine fibroid removal (materials included)

Hospital’s original item name

로봇보조수술

₩11,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Robot-assisted uterine fibroid removal (materials included)

Hospital’s original item name

로봇보조수술

₩14,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsUltrasound-guided high-intensity focused ultrasound for uterine fibroids and adenomyosisQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩13,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound-guided high-intensity focused ultrasound for uterine fibroids and adenomyosis

Hospital’s original item name

고강도초음파집속술

₩13,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

하브릭스주

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스주

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩230,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9가

₩230,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스주

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩230,000–₩260,0004 published options

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗