Gyeonggi · Clinic

Beauty On Dermatology Clinic — Yangju Okjeong

76 Hoecheonnam-ro, Yangju-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Beauty On Dermatology Clinic — Yangju Okjeong is at 76 Hoecheonnam-ro, Yangju-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea. Yangju Okjeong publishes branch-specific team, introduction and directions pages. Its catalogue separates injections, lifting, acne-related care and hair removal, identifying the Okjeong-dong facility rather than another Beauty On location. Its published clinical services include Botulinum toxin, Dermal fillers, Skin lifting, Acne care, Redness care and Laser hair removal. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information and directions and access details.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Botulinum toxin
  • Dermal fillers
  • Skin lifting
  • Acne care
  • Redness care
  • Laser hair removal

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Jaw toxin — Domestic product

Jaw toxin — Domestic product · 50 units

₩29,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Domestic product

Jaw toxin — Domestic product · 75 units

₩41,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Domestic product

Jaw toxin — Domestic product · 100 units

₩57,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Coretox

Jaw toxin — Coretox · 50 units

₩69,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Coretox

Jaw toxin — Coretox · 75 units

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Coretox

Jaw toxin — Coretox · 100 units

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Xeomin

Jaw toxin — Xeomin · 50 units

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Xeomin

Jaw toxin — Xeomin · 75 units

₩199,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Xeomin

Jaw toxin — Xeomin · 100 units

₩259,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩9,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. First visit only; glabella only. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩27,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product · 3 area(s); dose not stated

₩63,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product

Wrinkle toxin — Domestic product · 5 area(s); dose not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Coretox

Wrinkle toxin — Coretox · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩41,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Coretox

Wrinkle toxin — Coretox · 3 area(s); dose not stated

₩97,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Coretox

Wrinkle toxin — Coretox · 5 area(s); dose not stated

₩173,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩53,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin · 3 area(s); dose not stated

₩141,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin · 5 area(s); dose not stated

₩210,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–November 30, 2026. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / philtrum — Domestic product

Skin toxin / philtrum — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩137,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / philtrum — Coretox

Skin toxin / philtrum — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩177,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / philtrum — Xeomin

Skin toxin / philtrum — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / butterfly zone — Domestic product

Skin toxin / butterfly zone — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / butterfly zone — Coretox

Skin toxin / butterfly zone — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩109,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / butterfly zone — Xeomin

Skin toxin / butterfly zone — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩139,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / jawline — Domestic product

Skin toxin / jawline — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / jawline — Coretox

Skin toxin / jawline — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / jawline — Xeomin

Skin toxin / jawline — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩119,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / philtrum — Domestic product

Skin toxin / philtrum — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / philtrum — Coretox

Skin toxin / philtrum — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / philtrum — Xeomin

Skin toxin / philtrum — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / nose — Domestic product

Skin toxin / nose — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / nose — Coretox

Skin toxin / nose — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / nose — Xeomin

Skin toxin / nose — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / neck — Domestic product

Skin toxin / neck — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / neck — Coretox

Skin toxin / neck — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / neck — Xeomin

Skin toxin / neck — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩209,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / forehead — Domestic product

Skin toxin / forehead — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / forehead — Coretox

Skin toxin / forehead — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin toxin / forehead — Xeomin

Skin toxin / forehead — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Salivary-gland toxin — Domestic product

Salivary-gland toxin — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Salivary-gland toxin — Coretox

Salivary-gland toxin — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Salivary-gland toxin — Xeomin

Salivary-gland toxin — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩139,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral cheekbone toxin — Domestic product

Lateral cheekbone toxin — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral cheekbone toxin — Coretox

Lateral cheekbone toxin — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral cheekbone toxin — Xeomin

Lateral cheekbone toxin — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩119,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporalis toxin — Domestic product

Temporalis toxin — Domestic product · Dose not stated

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporalis toxin — Coretox

Temporalis toxin — Coretox · Dose not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporalis toxin — Xeomin

Temporalis toxin — Xeomin · Dose not stated

₩159,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Special-area toxin — Domestic product

Special-area toxin — Domestic product · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩42,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Choose gums, nostrils or mouth corners. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Special-area toxin — Coretox

Special-area toxin — Coretox · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Choose gums, nostrils or mouth corners. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Special-area toxin — Xeomin

Special-area toxin — Xeomin · 1 area(s); dose not stated

₩85,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Choose gums, nostrils or mouth corners. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sweating toxin — Domestic product

Sweating toxin — Domestic product · 50 units

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sweating toxin — Coretox

Sweating toxin — Coretox · 50 units

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sweating toxin — Xeomin

Sweating toxin — Xeomin · 50 units

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sweating toxin — Domestic product

Sweating toxin — Domestic product · 100 units

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sweating toxin — Coretox

Sweating toxin — Coretox · 100 units

₩189,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sweating toxin — Xeomin

Sweating toxin — Xeomin · 100 units

₩239,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body toxin — Domestic product

Body toxin — Domestic product · 100 units

₩93,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body toxin — Coretox

Body toxin — Coretox · 100 units

₩153,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body toxin — Xeomin

Body toxin — Xeomin · 100 units

₩279,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗