Gyeonggi · Clinic

YOU&I Clinic Siheung Baegot

96 Baegot3-ro, Siheung-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

YOU&I Siheung Baegot reception and waiting areaView 4 photos ↗

About the clinic

YOU&I Clinic Siheung Baegot is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, M-Plus, 96 Baegot 3-ro, Siheung. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The location guide identifies the second floor of the M-Plus building. Weekday evening, Saturday and public-holiday sessions are listed, with no separate lunch break and Sunday closure. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 5 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Wrinkle toxin injections
  • Dermal fillers
  • Rejuran skin boosters
  • Acne care
  • Pigmentation care
  • Laser hair removal
  • Skin lifting

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Seung-su official portrait

Lee Seung-su

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Siheung Baegot medical team.

Seo Hye-ji official portrait

Seo Hye-ji

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Siheung Baegot medical team.

Yoon Ji-u official portrait

Yoon Ji-u

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Siheung Baegot medical team.

Kim Seon-hye

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Siheung Baegot medical team.

Kim Tae-wan official portrait

Kim Tae-wan

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Siheung Baegot medical team.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Shurink Universe 300 shots + InMode FX, 1 area

Shurink Universe 300 shots · Shurink Universe 300 shots + InMode FX, 1 area

₩149,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots + InMode FX full face

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · Ultherapy Prime 100 shots + InMode FX full face

₩410,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + LDM care

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + LDM care

₩1,190,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + ONDA 80 kJ

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + ONDA 80 kJ

₩1,390,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots

₩2,150,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face and neck CO2 lesion removal

Full-face and neck CO2 lesion removal · Full-face and neck CO2 lesion removal

₩800,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Double-chin package: Shurink 100 shots + InMode FX 1 area + V-Olet 2 mL, 1 session

Double-chin package: Shurink 100 shots · Double-chin package: Shurink 100 shots + InMode FX 1 area + V-Olet 2 mL, 1 session

₩280,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean masseter toxin + salivary-gland toxin

Korean masseter toxin · Korean masseter toxin + salivary-gland toxin

₩49,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Mint 20 threads + mono 200 threads

Mint 20 threads · Mint 20 threads + mono 200 threads

₩2,000,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Mouth-area wrinkle package: Radiesse 1 session + Volnewmer 300 shots, 1 session

Mouth-area wrinkle package: Radiesse 1 session · Mouth-area wrinkle package: Radiesse 1 session + Volnewmer 300 shots, 1 session

₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗