Gyeonggi · Clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Ansan Jungang

108 Gojan-ro, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Ansan Jungang is a clinic in Danwon-gu, Gyeonggi. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩19,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩35,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩95,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩119,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩215,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩15,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩29,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩45,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩40,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩75,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩65,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩65,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩249,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One selected area skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · One selected area; units not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose forehead, butterfly zone, jawline or neck lines. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One selected area skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · One selected area; units not stated

₩75,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose forehead, butterfly zone, jawline or neck lines. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One selected area skin toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · One selected area; units not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose forehead, butterfly zone, jawline or neck lines. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One selected area skin toxin — UK product (brand not stated)

UK product (brand not stated) · One selected area; units not stated

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Choose forehead, butterfly zone, jawline or neck lines. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico dual-laser toning — 10-visit package

10-visit package · 10 visits; not 10 sessions of each laser

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Weekly intervals. PicoSure at visits 1, 3, 5, 6, 8 and 10; RevLite at visits 2, 4, 7 and 9. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • PicoSure or RevLite toning according to the published visit schedule
  • Modelling mask at each visit
  • Mark-V imaging at visits 1, 6 and 10

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico pigmentation — 10-visit package

10-visit package · 10 visits with differing treatments

₩1,190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Weekly intervals. Treatments differ by visit; the package is not 10 sessions of every listed procedure. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • PicoSure toning and Zoom Pass at visits 1 and 6
  • Cryotherapy at visits 1 and 6
  • Derma V combined and Genesis modes at visits 3 and 9
  • RevLite toning at visits 2, 5, 7 and 10
  • PicoSure toning at visits 4 and 8
  • Vitamin care except at visits 1 and 6
  • Sheet mask at visits 3 and 9; modelling mask at other visits
  • Mark-V imaging at visits 1, 6 and 10

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗