Shingrix vaccination — 1 dose
1 dose; volume, age criteria and interval are not stated.
₩250,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Listed in the clinic’s non-covered fee schedule, not an insurance-discounted copayment. The one-dose and two-dose options are separate; doses are not assumed to be given at the same visit. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The price does not confirm the complete visit total or identical terms for international patients.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Consultation, examination, administration, medication, materials, aftercare and any additional visits are not itemised as included. Confirm separate charges and international-patient terms with the clinic.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Shingrix vaccination — 2 doses
2-dose option; interval and visit schedule are not stated.
₩400,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Listed in the clinic’s non-covered fee schedule, not an insurance-discounted copayment. The one-dose and two-dose options are separate; doses are not assumed to be given at the same visit. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The price does not confirm the complete visit total or identical terms for international patients.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Consultation, examination, administration, medication, materials, aftercare and any additional visits are not itemised as included. Confirm separate charges and international-patient terms with the clinic.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗Crutch — each
Each (1 crutch).
₩10,000VAT treatment and rate are not stated.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item.
Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Listed in the clinic’s non-covered fee schedule, not an insurance-discounted copayment. This is a material charge per crutch, not the total cost of treating an injury. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. The price does not confirm the complete visit total or identical terms for international patients.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Consultation, examination, administration, medication, materials, aftercare and any additional visits are not itemised as included. Confirm separate charges and international-patient terms with the clinic.
International-patient eligibility, any separate service charges and private-insurance reimbursement are not confirmed. Ask the clinic for a written total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.
Ask about this price ↗