Heart rate variability test
Session count and duration unspecified.
₩30,000VAT treatment unspecified.
Individual heart rate variability test fee. Test method, device, duration and session count are unspecified. Table reference date: 28 September 2026; row last changed: 25 November 2025. These are not an effective or expiry date. Confirm the applicable test and complete costs with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Materials and medication are excluded in this test row.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-23.
Ask about this price ↗MEDIFOAM dressing material — 10 × 10 cm
One piece (1 EA).
₩9,000VAT treatment unspecified.
Individual material fee, not a complete treatment or procedure quote. Additional size, model and brand specifications are not listed. Table reference date: 28 September 2026; row last changed: 27 May 2024. Effective and expiry dates and material/medication inclusion are unspecified. Confirm the required quantity and complete costs with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Individual material fee; procedure, fitting and consultation costs are not specified.
- Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-23.
Ask about this price ↗Arm sling material
One piece (1 EA).
₩5,000VAT treatment unspecified.
Individual material fee, not a complete treatment or procedure quote. Additional size, model and brand specifications are not listed. Table reference date: 28 September 2026; row last changed: 27 May 2024. Effective and expiry dates and material/medication inclusion are unspecified. Confirm the required quantity and complete costs with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Individual material fee; procedure, fitting and consultation costs are not specified.
- Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-23.
Ask about this price ↗Cast shoe material
One piece (1 EA).
₩10,000VAT treatment unspecified.
Individual material fee, not a complete treatment or procedure quote. Additional size, model and brand specifications are not listed. Table reference date: 28 September 2026; row last changed: 27 May 2024. Effective and expiry dates and material/medication inclusion are unspecified. Confirm the required quantity and complete costs with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Individual material fee; procedure, fitting and consultation costs are not specified.
- Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-23.
Ask about this price ↗Crutch material — unilateral
One piece (1 EA); unilateral.
₩15,000VAT treatment unspecified.
Individual material fee, not a complete treatment or procedure quote. Additional size, model and brand specifications are not listed. Table reference date: 28 September 2026; row last changed: 27 May 2024. Effective and expiry dates and material/medication inclusion are unspecified. Confirm the required quantity and complete costs with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Individual material fee; procedure, fitting and consultation costs are not specified.
- Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-23.
Ask about this price ↗