Gyeonggi · Hospital · English name transliterated

Godeun Hospital

76 Gojan-ro, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Godeun Hospital is a hospital in Danwon-gu, Gyeonggi. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Rehabilitation medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

60 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Rt ankle MRI 45 (B)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt ankle MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lt ankle MRI 45 (B)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt ankle MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩150,0003 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(Th)손

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(Th)허리+다리

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(Th)상체+상지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(Th)전신

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI 45 (B)

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Rt elbow MRI 45 (B)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt elbow MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lt elbow MRI 45 (B)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt elbow MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip joint MRI 45 (B)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip joint MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A,B 바이러스 항원검사 [현장검사]

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA(허혈성 변형 알부민 검사)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Lt knee MRI 45 (B)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt knee MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt knee MRI 45 (B)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt knee MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-하지 doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0003 published options

Lt foot MRI 45 (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt foot MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Extrimity MRI 45 (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extrimity MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt foot MRI 45 (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt foot MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

L-spine MRI 45 (B)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-S spine MRI 45 (B)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-S spine MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-neck (thyroid제외)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

SONO-(thyroid)

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-(thyroid)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

COVID-19 (정성)_[항원]

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Lt shoulder MRI 45 (B)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt shoulder MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt shoulder MRI 45 (B)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt shoulder MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-(상지 or 하지)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-spine MRI 45 (B)

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

SONO-Echocardiogram

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Echocardiogram

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lt hand MRI 45 (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt hand MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lt wrist MRI 45 (B)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt wrist MRI 45 (B)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩140,00013 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 Cervical(1~2바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 Cervical(1~2바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 Elbow(1~2바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 2회부터(1~1.5바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 ankle or foot (1~1.5바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 HIP(2~3바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 Knee(1~1.5바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 Lumbar(2~3바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 shoulder(1~3바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 shoulder(1~3바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파 wrist or hand (1~1.3바)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(3000타)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(4000타)

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,000–₩180,0002 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수운동치료 (Manual therapy)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수운동치료 1시간 (Manual therapy)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩110,0005 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(사지관절부위)-3

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

prolotherapy 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolotherapy 4

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 5

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy 6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 6

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy10

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy10

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy척추12

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,000–₩1,900,0002 published options

L-PEN

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

L-PEN

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-PEN

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

C-PEN

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩900,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry 1.5cc)-초이스

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry 3cc)-초이스

₩900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — Fluarix Tetra prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩16,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — Fluarix Tetra prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

플루아릭스테트라 4가 (독감주사)

₩16,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩270,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주0.5ml/vial(1회)_(대상포진)

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스프리필드시린지(성인용)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗