Genesis + laser dual toning — trial option
Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩30,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning — trial option
Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning — limited-period option
Laser toning · 5 session(s); 5 session(s)
₩69,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX — trial option
InMode FX · 1 area(s)
₩25,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density High — trial option
Density High · 300 shots
₩690,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option
Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots
₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime
Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — limited-period option
Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩1,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option
Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩8,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin — trial option
Juvelook Skin · 1 mL
₩59,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection — limited-period option
Hydration injection · 1 mL
₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O
Re2O · 1 syringe (volume not stated)
₩550,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) — trial option
Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL
₩59,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Facial mole removal
Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller
₩300VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face skin toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option
Full-face skin toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Full face; units not stated
₩79,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) — trial option
Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning — trial option
Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection — trial option
Hydration injection · 2.5 mL
₩79,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗