Gyeongbuk · Clinic

The First Clinic Pohang

96 Jungheung-ro, Nam-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongbuk, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

The First Clinic — Pohang is at 96 Jungheung-ro, Nam-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongbuk, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Pigmentation and redness, Energy-based skin lifting, Fillers and wrinkle toxin, Laser hair removal, Tattoo removal and Acne care. The equipment guide names Ultherapy Prime, Thermage, GentleMax Pro Plus, PicoWay and Agnes, with Sculptra discussed in collagen-related care. The introduction describes private spaces and a choice of devices according to the concern. Its current arrival information identifies Pohang Medi Center and clinical areas on the fourth and fifth floors, while the registered entry identifies the fifth floor. Separate parking guidance covers the building and nearby sites. The treatment area and applicable visit floor should be confirmed when arranging an appointment.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Pigmentation and redness
  • Energy-based skin lifting
  • Fillers and wrinkle toxin
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Acne care

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Partial-face pigmentation treatment — starting price

Partial-face pigmentation treatment · Partial face; 1 session

₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 30,000–150,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face pigmentation treatment — starting price

Full-face pigmentation treatment · Full face; 1 session

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 150,000–300,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial-face vascular treatment — starting price

Partial-face vascular treatment · Partial face; 1 session

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 50,000–200,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face vascular treatment — starting price

Full-face vascular treatment · Full face; 1 session

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 200,000–250,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne treatment — starting price

Acne treatment · 1 session

₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 70,000–200,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Scar treatment — starting price

Scar treatment · 1 session

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 200,000–300,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Hair removal — starting price

Hair removal · 1 session; fee varies by area

₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 40,000–150,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Elasticity treatment — starting price

Elasticity treatment · 1 session

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 300,000–500,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Toxin treatment — starting price

Toxin treatment · Area dependent; units not stated

₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 70,000–150,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean-made filler

Korean-made filler · 1 mL; brand not stated

₩220,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported filler

Imported filler · 1 mL; brand not stated

₩330,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Mole removal — starting price

Mole removal · Per lesion; area dependent

₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Flat-wart removal — starting price

Flat-wart removal · Per lesion; area dependent

₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeongbuk

Request a visit ↗