Gyeonggi · Clinic

SkinDeep Clinic

2F, 52 Seongbok2-ro, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

SkinDeep clinic interior passage with curved walls and pendant lightsView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

SkinDeep Clinic is on the second floor at 52 Seongbok2-ro in Suji-gu, Yongin, Gyeonggi. Its official website describes skin assessment and care, injectable skin boosters, energy-based lifting and tightening, pigment care, botulinum toxin and dermal fillers. It also lists body-shaping consultations. The selected facility photograph shows an interior passage with curved walls, pendant lighting and planting; it does not establish the number or type of treatment rooms. The current team page identifies Choi Ji-wan as its representative director and Kim Nu-ri as a director. Choi’s biography lists university education, a professional medical master’s qualification and residency, without naming a specialist field. Kim’s biography explicitly states a family-medicine specialist qualification. Other clinicians appear on the current website, but their full biographies are not included in this selection. The clinic gives 031-895-6511 as its contact number. Confirm the treating clinician, appointment availability, language assistance, preparation and complete written costs before a visit. Published services and individual charges do not establish every treatment inclusion.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin assessment, injectable skin boosters and pigment care
  • Energy-based skin lifting and tightening consultations
  • Botulinum toxin and dermal fillers
  • Body-shaping consultations

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Choi Ji-wan official portrait

Choi Ji-wan

Representative director

The clinic identifies Choi Ji-wan as its representative director. The biography states graduation from Seoul National University without naming the field, a professional master’s qualification in medicine from Ajou University School of Medicine, residency at Ajou University Hospital and a previous director role at Oracle Dermatology. It does not state a specialty field or confirm a specialist qualification. It lists Sculptra Expert, Belotero Filler Expert and Thermage FLX Master descriptions, and memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic surgery and lasers, skin aesthetics, laser medicine relating to skin and hair, and obesity and body shaping. These product-related titles and memberships are clinic-stated professional activities, not additional national specialties or academic degrees.

Kim Nu-ri official portrait

Kim Nu-ri

Director · Family medicine specialist

The clinic identifies Kim Nu-ri as a director. The biography states graduation from Inje University College of Medicine and a family-medicine specialist qualification at Sanggye Paik Hospital. It lists previous director work at Toxnfill Nowon and a former general-director role at Toxnfill Anyang. It also lists memberships in the Korean Aesthetic Surgery and Laser Society, a Korean society for obesity and aesthetic treatment, and the Korean Academy of Family Medicine. The previous clinic roles are not presented as current affiliations; society memberships do not establish another specialty. Degree type and dates are not stated.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Non-covered medical consultation

Consultation fee; duration and session basis unspecified.

₩10,000VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.

Standalone fee in the clinic’s non-covered fee table. The two consultation categories are listed separately; their difference, duration, eligibility, effective date and expiry date are unspecified. They are not added together or presented as the total cost of examination or treatment. Confirm the applicable consultation category and complete costs with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. These consultation charges do not establish an examination or procedure total.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.

Ask about this price ↗

General consultation

Consultation fee; duration and session basis unspecified.

₩5,000VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.

Standalone fee in the clinic’s non-covered fee table. The two consultation categories are listed separately; their difference, duration, eligibility, effective date and expiry date are unspecified. They are not added together or presented as the total cost of examination or treatment. Confirm the applicable consultation category and complete costs with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. These consultation charges do not establish an examination or procedure total.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-24.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗