British skin toxin + wrinkle toxin, 3 areas
British skin toxin · British skin toxin + wrinkle toxin, 3 areas
₩299,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Eye Rejuran + skin toxin
Rejuran Healer 2 mL · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Eye Rejuran + skin toxin
₩299,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL + Eye Rejuran + skin toxin
Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL · Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL + Eye Rejuran + skin toxin
₩350,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 5 mL
Re2O 5 mL · Re2O 5 mL
₩390,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean forehead filler 5 mL
Korean forehead filler 5 mL · Korean forehead filler 5 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported under-eye filler + Korean anterior-cheek filler 2 mL
Imported under-eye filler · Imported under-eye filler + Korean anterior-cheek filler 2 mL
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shots + Re2O 5 mL
Thermage FLX 600 shots · Thermage FLX 600 shots + Re2O 5 mL
₩1,880,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shots + Radiesse
Thermage FLX 600 shots · Thermage FLX 600 shots + Radiesse
₩1,990,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots + skin toxin
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots + skin toxin
₩2,180,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 90 kJ + double-chin injection
ONDA 90 kJ · ONDA 90 kJ + double-chin injection
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 90 kJ, 3 sessions
ONDA 90 kJ, 3 sessions · ONDA 90 kJ, 3 sessions
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium 60 kJ
Titanium 60 kJ · Titanium 60 kJ
₩350,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗