Gyeongnam · Clinic

Honors Clinic

22-33 Changwon-daero 363beon-gil, Uichang-gu, Changwon-si, Gyeongnam, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Honors Clinic is a clinic in Uichang-gu, Gyeongnam. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Pastel toning

Pastel toning · 1 session

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Premium triple toning

Premium triple toning · 1 session

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

O2Derm therapy

O2Derm therapy · 1 session

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

IPL pigmentation treatment

IPL pigmentation treatment · 1 session

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Vitamin iontophoresis

Vitamin iontophoresis · 1 session

₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne scaling

Acne scaling · 1 session

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

AquaPeel

AquaPeel · 1 session

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.

Individually listed fee for the named quantity; not a complete care-plan quotation. The clinic confirms the final scope and cost. No fee-change date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeongnam

Request a visit ↗