Disposable dressing kit — 1 item
1 item
₩4,000VAT is not specified in the official fee table.
Individual medical-material charge, not a procedure or surgery total. The source lists one item; package contents and further product specifications are unspecified. Confirm applicability and the final quote with the clinic. Row last changed 2025-04-23; effective and expiry dates are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, other materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No procedure or removal service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗PVC skin staple remover — 1 item
1 item
₩19,900VAT is not specified in the official fee table.
Individual medical-material charge, not a procedure or surgery total. The source lists one item; package contents and further product specifications are unspecified. Confirm applicability and the final quote with the clinic. Row last changed 2025-04-23; effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The material charge does not establish inclusion of the staple-removal procedure.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, other materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No procedure or removal service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗T-patch material — 1 item
1 item
₩1,500VAT is not specified in the official fee table.
Individual medical-material charge, not a procedure or surgery total. The source lists one item; package contents and further product specifications are unspecified. Confirm applicability and the final quote with the clinic. Row last changed 2026-05-09; effective and expiry dates are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, other materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No procedure or removal service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗