Gyeonggi · Hospital

Lavender Hill Hospital

33 Ijongmu-ro 203beon-gil, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Lavender Hill Hospital is located at 33 Ijongmu-ro 203beon-gil, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea. Lavender Hill describes supportive and recovery services for people undergoing cancer treatment, including preparation for or recovery after surgery and support during chemotherapy or radiotherapy. Its introduction separates nutritional and inpatient-life support, psychological consultations and skin-care concerns encountered during treatment. Chief physician Lee Du-han's biography lists Seoul National University medical graduation, surgical specialist training and a surgical doctorate, along with a former leadership role at Daehang Hospital. The hospital describes assigning a medical team to coordinate individual care. Promotional claims about preventing cancer recurrence or replacing oncology treatment are not repeated; the published services are presented as supportive care to discuss with the treating team.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Cancer supportive care
  • Recovery support
  • Nutritional care
  • Psychological support
  • Postoperative care

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Du-han

Chief physician / surgeon

The official biography lists Seoul National University medicine, surgical specialist training and a surgical doctorate, and a former chief-director role at Daehang Hospital.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

6 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Influenza A/B

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

Influenza A/B

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

COVID-19

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

COVID-19

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩300,0002 published options
TherapyTranscranial magnetic stimulationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Transcranial magnetic stimulation

Hospital’s original item name

경두개자극술(TMS)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩400,0001 published option

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗