Busan · Clinic

Leeds Clinic Centum

25 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Leeds Clinic Centum is a clinic in Haeundae-gu, Busan. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Belotero Soft neck-line filler

Belotero Soft neck-line filler · 1mL;minimum 3mL

₩300,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Price is per 1mL and applies only when 3mL or more is treated. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Secret laser plus Juvelook Skin

Secret laser plus Juvelook Skin · 1 session;listed 4mL

₩450,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Prepared volume, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred beyond the source-listed quantity.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 1 vial

₩750,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Prepared volume, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred beyond the source-listed quantity.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 2 vials

₩1,400,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Prepared volume, concentration and original-vial equivalence are not inferred beyond the source-listed quantity.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis laser

Genesis laser · 1 session

₩100,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis laser

Genesis laser · 10 sessions

₩600,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Three-step AquaPeel plus mask

Three-step AquaPeel plus mask · 1 session

₩35,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Mask pack as a named component of the listed AquaPeel bundle.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Three-step AquaPeel plus mask

Three-step AquaPeel plus mask · 3 sessions

₩95,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Mask pack as a named component of the listed AquaPeel bundle.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime plus listed care

Ultherapy Prime plus listed care · 300 shots;listed care bundle

₩1,100,000VAT is listed separately; the promotion does not state the rate.

Official autumn promotion, valid 1 September–31 October 2026 for this exact Centum clinic. Only the named quantities and components are represented. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM water-drop lifting and collagen velvet mask, as explicitly named in this package.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • LDM duration and the number/timing of care visits are unspecified; other aftercare is not assumed included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗