Waiting lounge
The official Seomyeon gallery shows upholstered seating and a refreshment area in the waiting lounge.
Busan · Clinic
15F, 74 Seomyeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Daybeau Clinic Busan Seomyeon is a skin and aesthetic clinic on the fifteenth floor of ION City Building at 74 Seomyeon-ro in Busan. Its branch treatment directory covers botulinum toxin, fillers, thread lifting, device-based lifting, skin boosters, pigmentation, acne, pores and scars, redness, laser hair removal and body care. Named lifting systems include Ultherapy Prime, Thermage, ONDA, InMode and Sofwave. The Seomyeon medical-team page names Dain Lee as chief director. Her published biography records graduation with highest honours from Korea University, a medical master's degree from Dongguk University Graduate School of Medicine, and previous clinical roles in Cheongdam, Gangnam and Seomyeon. The branch facility gallery shows a waiting lounge and glass-partitioned consultation spaces at this location; these photographs are published on the Seomyeon branch's own facility-tour page.
The official Seomyeon gallery shows upholstered seating and a refreshment area in the waiting lounge.
The branch tour shows consultation seating in glass-partitioned rooms along the internal corridor.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director
The branch biography lists graduation with highest honours from Korea University and a medical master’s degree from Dongguk University Graduate School of Medicine. It records previous positions at Mred Cheongdam, Seramic Gangnam, Dr Evers Gangnam and J-Lyn Seomyeon.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Korean-made wrinkle toxin trial · 1 chosen area: forehead, glabella, nose bridge OR eye area; units not stated
₩3,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made jaw toxin trial · 50 units
₩9,900VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made body toxin trial · 100 units; choose calf, thigh, trapezius OR upper arm
₩29,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fat Free injection trial · 3 mL; clinic-labelled steroid-free formula
₩15,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩39,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Exosome trial · 2.5 mL; 1 session
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩139,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua Peel trial · Steps 1 and 2; session count not stated
₩9,900VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗LDM regeneration-mode trial · 6 minutes
₩19,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗U-Pulse fractional-laser trial · 1 session
₩25,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico Light Black toning trial · 1 session
₩29,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Capri acne-laser trial · Steps 1, 2 and 3
₩89,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face Potenza trial · Full face; shots and session count not stated
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe trial · 300 shots
₩55,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face InMode FX trial · Full face; session count not stated
₩45,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA trial · 20,000 joules
₩89,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium lifting trial · 30 kJ
₩290,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Serf trial · 300 shots
₩990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime trial · 300 shots
₩990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eve Titan trial · EMS patch mode, 20 minutes
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Men, Upper lip · 1 session; Upper lip
₩1,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Men, Chin · 1 session; Chin
₩10,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Men, Armpits · 1 session; Armpits
₩2,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Men, Forearms · 1 session; Forearms
₩79,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Men, Calves · 1 session; Calves
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Men, Brazilian · 1 session; Brazilian
₩139,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Women, Upper lip · 1 session; Upper lip
₩1,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Women, Armpits · 1 session; Armpits
₩1,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Women, Forearms · 1 session; Forearms
₩39,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Women, Calves · 1 session; Calves
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus hair-removal trial — Women, Brazilian · 1 session; Brazilian
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Men, Upper lip · 1 session; Upper lip
₩25,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Men, Chin · 1 session; Chin
₩35,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Men, Armpits · 1 session; Armpits
₩30,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Men, Forearms · 1 session; Forearms
₩119,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Men, Calves · 1 session; Calves
₩149,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Men, Brazilian · 1 session; Brazilian
₩199,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Women, Upper lip · 1 session; Upper lip
₩9,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Women, Armpits · 1 session; Armpits
₩9,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Women, Forearms · 1 session; Forearms
₩59,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Women, Calves · 1 session; Calves
₩69,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avalanche hair-removal trial — Women, Brazilian · 1 session; Brazilian
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
First visit only. Not combinable with other discounts. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Healing Glow peel · Choose LHALA Peel, oxygen peel OR pink peel; includes ultrasound healing and modelling mask
₩59,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗One-day skin-care set · Water peeling + Aqua Peel steps 1, 2, 3 + vitamin iontophoresis + cryotherapy
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Reedle booster + LDM · Booster 2 mL; choose PN OR EX + LDM regeneration mode; duration not stated
₩278,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face Rejuran package · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran HB 1 mL + Rejuran PDRN 3 mL
₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity redness package · 3 sessions; Clarity redness toning + LED healing laser + moisturising mask each session
₩298,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran I · 2 mL
₩190,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook I · 2 mL
₩245,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O Fine, eye area · 1 vial; vial volume not stated
₩590,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots
₩930,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA + Shurink Universe · ONDA 30,000 joules + Shurink Universe 300 shots
₩289,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX + Titanium · Thermage FLX 300 shots + Titanium 30 kJ
₩1,550,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots
₩1,050,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ollifit injection, 2 vials · 2 vials; choose double chin, upper arm, thigh OR abdomen; vial volume not stated
₩375,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ollifit injection, 6 vials · 6 vials; choose double chin, upper arm, thigh OR abdomen; vial volume not stated
₩1,050,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA · 300,000 joules
₩1,390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body Power ONDA · 700,000 joules; may be divided among areas
₩2,990,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Nano skin toxin · 2 mL; toxin units not stated
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Face Fat Free injection · 6 mL; clinic-labelled steroid-free formula
₩55,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nose contour injection + alar toxin · Nose contour injection 3 sessions + Korean-made alar toxin; dose not stated
₩199,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Restylane Kysse lip filler · 1 mL
₩249,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Soft neck filler + neck skin toxin · Belotero Soft 1 mL + imported neck skin toxin 2 mL
₩259,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Trouble Solution skin care · Full-face extraction + Black Peel + moisturising mask
₩129,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Whitening care + Genesis · Vitamin iontophoresis + Genesis toning + moisturising mask
₩139,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity Zoompass · Clarity Zoompass + moisturising mask
₩189,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pore-tip booster package · Potenza pore tip + Saesal Return injection 3 mL + moisturising mask
₩199,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lilied M hydration injection · 5 mL
₩149,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · 6 mL
₩420,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive · 2 mL
₩460,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body Rejuran · 6 mL; choose abdomen, upper arm OR thigh
₩660,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus · 6 mL
₩750,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive · 2 mL
₩760,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · 8 mL
₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O · 1 vial; vial volume not stated
₩590,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse · 1 syringe; syringe volume not stated
₩760,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra · 1 bottle; bottle volume not stated
₩760,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face InMode Forma · Full face; shots/session count not stated
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe · 600 shots
₩169,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA · 60,000 joules
₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium lifting · 60 kJ
₩690,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Serf + LED healing laser · Serf 600 shots + LED healing laser
₩1,890,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
One-time benefit per treatment; may be combined with other treatment offers. KakaoTalk Plus Friend eligibility required. Product origin describes where the product is made, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗