Department-store clinic entrance
The official branch gallery shows the department-store clinic entrance.
Seoul · Clinic
214 Wangsan-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Abijou Cheongnyangni is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 7F and 8F, Lotte Department Store Cheongnyangni, 214 Wangsan-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, near Cheongnyangni Station. The branch publishes Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage, Onda, Shurink Universe, InMode and Liftera, alongside wrinkle and masseter toxin injections, filler and Radiesse. Its English website provides branch-specific treatment information and links to the official reservation centre. Moon-gyu Jeong is identified as chief physician on the branch’s own medical-team page. This branch is inside Lotte Department Store rather than a separate street-level clinic building. Its gallery shows the entrance, lounge and treatment areas, while its directions identify the seventh and eighth floors and the department-store underground parking.
The official branch gallery shows the department-store clinic entrance.
The official branch gallery shows the waiting lounge and reception.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief physician
The official Abijou Cheongnyangni branch page and network doctor directory identify Moon-gyu Jeong as Chief MD at this branch.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
[New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · [New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session
₩279,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. New/first-visit trial eligibility requires confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session
₩990,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session
₩350,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[October Limited] Ultherapy & ONDA Double Chin Intensive Care 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) · [October Limited] Ultherapy & ONDA Double Chin Intensive Care 1 Session — Ultherapy Prime 100 shots(1) + ONDA 60kJ(1) + Double Chin Fat Target 2cc(1)
₩890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. October-limited option; exact year and start/end dates are not printed in this card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗XERF 600 shots & Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session — XERF 600 shots(1) · XERF 600 shots & Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session — XERF 600 shots(1) + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots(1)
₩2,000,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session
₩1,890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗XERF 300 shots & Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session — Thermage FLX 600 shots(1) · XERF 300 shots & Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session — Thermage FLX 600 shots(1) + XERF 300 shots(1)
₩2,490,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots & Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session — Thermage FLX 600 shots(1) · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots & Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session — Thermage FLX 600 shots(1) + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots(1)
₩2,780,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗