Gwangju · Clinic

Gwangju ME Clinic

68 Jukbong-daero, Seo-gu, Gwangju, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Gwangju ME Clinic is located in Dana Medical Center at 68 Jukbong-daero in Gwangju. The clinic identifies its main premises on the eighth floor and a regenerative-medicine and international-patient centre on the fourth floor. Its published care areas include skin lifting, pigmentation and redness, acne, pores and scars, injectable aesthetic treatments, laser hair removal and body contouring. Named devices include Thermage FLX, Ultherapy Prime, EMFACE and ONDA. The medical-team directory names Kim So-hee and Kim Woong-beom as chief directors. It also identifies Ryu Gi-wan as the physician responsible for the lifting centre and Kim Gyeong-min with the skin centre. Kim Woong-beom's published biography lists previous roles at Chonnam National University Hospital and Seoul National University Bundang Hospital. The location page distinguishes the fourth-floor centre from the eighth-floor main clinic within the same registered building.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin lifting
  • Skin pigmentation treatment
  • Acne treatment
  • Skin scar and pore treatment
  • Dermal fillers
  • Laser hair removal

Facilities & care spaces

Main clinic on the eighth floor

The official location section identifies the eighth-floor premises in Dana Medical Center.

Fourth-floor centre

The same location section identifies a fourth-floor regenerative-medicine and international-patient centre in the same building.

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim So hee official portrait

Kim So hee

Chief director

The official biography lists memberships in the Korean Filler Society and medical aesthetic, laser, hair and obesity societies, and key-doctor roles for several injectable and laser products.

Kim Woong beom official portrait

Kim Woong beom

Chief director

His published biography lists previous clinical-professor work at Chonnam National University Hospital and specialist and fellowship roles at Seoul National University Bundang Hospital.

Ryu Gi-wan

Physician

Identified in the official directory as the lifting-centre physician.

Kim Gyeong-min

Physician

Identified in the official directory with the skin centre.

Jeong Eun-byeol

Physician

Named as a physician in the clinic’s official medical-team directory.

Kim Dong-ik

Physician

Named as a physician in the clinic’s official medical-team directory.

Jeong Ye-rim

Physician

Named as a physician in the clinic’s official medical-team directory.

Kim Chae-won

Physician

Named as a physician in the clinic’s official medical-team directory.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 1 mL

₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL

₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin

Juvelook Skin · 3 mL; 1 session

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin, 2 sessions

Juvelook Skin, 2 sessions · 3 mL per session; 2 sessions

₩550,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin, 3 sessions

Juvelook Skin, 3 sessions · 3 mL per session; 3 sessions

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MINT thread lifting, 1 thread

MINT thread lifting, 1 thread · 1 thread

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MINT thread lifting, 4 threads

MINT thread lifting, 4 threads · 4 threads

₩550,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MINT thread lifting, 8 threads

MINT thread lifting, 8 threads · 8 threads

₩950,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MINT thread lifting, 12 threads

MINT thread lifting, 12 threads · 12 threads

₩1,350,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Silhouette Soft, 1 thread

Silhouette Soft, 1 thread · 1 thread

₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Silhouette Soft, 2 threads

Silhouette Soft, 2 threads · 2 threads

₩990,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Silhouette Soft, 4 threads

Silhouette Soft, 4 threads · 4 threads

₩1,750,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Silhouette Soft, 6 threads

Silhouette Soft, 6 threads · 6 threads

₩2,550,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage, new tip

Thermage, new tip · 300 shots

₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage, new tip

Thermage, new tip · 600 shots

₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage, new tip

Thermage, new tip · 800 shots

₩2,600,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage, new tip

Thermage, new tip · 1,000 shots

₩3,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-nose Belotero OR Restylane filler

Full-nose Belotero OR Restylane filler · Full nose; choose Belotero OR Restylane; mL not stated

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Retouch

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Belotero Soft neck-line filler

Belotero Soft neck-line filler · 1 mL

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Undated official standard fee sheet, not a temporary event. Imported/Korean-made describes product origin. Retouch timing, number of visits and eligibility are not stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Retouch

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gwangju

Request a visit ↗