Choi Hyung Min
Medical director
The official clinic homepage identifies him as medical director and presents his role in individual aesthetic treatment planning.
Seoul · Clinic
12F, 435 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Artique Clinic near Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon stations concentrates on facial and body-contour aesthetics. Its published signature programmes include facial fillers, body fillers, thread lifting and device-based skin lifting. The equipment information names Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage FLX, ONDA and POTENZA as distinct options within its skin-care offering. The official introduction identifies Choi Hyung Min as medical director and describes planning around the individual’s features and skin condition. The clinic is on the twelfth floor of Juryuseong Building at 435 Gangnam-daero in Seocho. Visitors can explain whether their concern is facial volume, skin laxity or a body area, then clarify the proposed product or device, treatment extent and follow-up rather than comparing unrelated procedures as a single package.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Medical director
The official clinic homepage identifies him as medical director and presents his role in individual aesthetic treatment planning.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Toxin treatment · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩50,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Filler treatment · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩190,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skin booster · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩250,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Fat-dissolving injection · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩90,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser lifting · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩90,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thread lifting · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩150,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩100,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skin care · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩100,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hair removal · Product, dose, area, thread count and session count not stated
₩75,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee from the official non-covered fee sheet; no maximum or promotion dates are stated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗