Seoul · Clinic

BOME Dermatologic Clinic

5F, 857 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

BOME Dermatologic Clinic is on the fifth floor of A857 Tower at 857 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, near Apgujeong Station Exit 4. The clinic’s introduction describes dermatologist-led consultation, treatment planning and follow-up, with attention to the person’s skin condition and daily routine. Director Kwon Hyeon-jeong is introduced as a dermatologist and principal investigator at KC Skin Clinical Research Center, with a previous appointment at Lim Ee Seok Theme Dermatology in Sinsa. The equipment directory lists BBL HERO, Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage FLX, Alltite, EMFACE and Vectra H2 facial analysis, alongside devices for hydration and recovery care. These listings explain the clinic’s available treatment approaches; a consultation determines the appropriate combination. Published hours include evening appointments on Tuesdays, Saturday service and closure on Wednesdays, Sundays and public holidays.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Thermage FLX
  • BBL HERO light treatment
  • Skin tightening
  • Skin hydration and recovery care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kwon Hyeon-jeong official portrait

Kwon Hyeon-jeong

Chief director / dermatologist

Principal investigator at KC Skin Clinical Research Center and former director at Lim Ee Seok Theme Dermatology in Sinsa, according to the official biography.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser treatment — starting price

Laser treatment · Product, dose, treatment area and session count not stated

₩300,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.

Open-ended starting fee; the page does not publish a maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CO2 laser: mole or wart treatment — starting price

CO2 laser: mole or wart treatment · Product, dose, treatment area and session count not stated

₩10,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.

Open-ended starting fee; the page does not publish a maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Toxin treatment — starting price

Toxin treatment · Product, dose, treatment area and session count not stated

₩100,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.

Open-ended starting fee; the page does not publish a maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Intralesional anti-inflammatory injection — starting price

Intralesional anti-inflammatory injection · Product, dose, treatment area and session count not stated

₩10,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.

Open-ended starting fee; the page does not publish a maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin care — starting price

Skin care · Product, dose, treatment area and session count not stated

₩100,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.

Open-ended starting fee; the page does not publish a maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗