Visitor services
Offers PR materials in foreign languages
Busan · General hospital
119 Beomil-ro, Dong-gu, Busan

Good Moonhwa Hospital in Busan provides multidisciplinary hospital care, with published centres for women’s health, digestive endoscopy, breast and thyroid disease, spine and joints. Its women’s-care information separates maternity, fertility, gynaecological endoscopy and gynaecological cancer pathways. Rehabilitation, paediatric services and health screening are also presented as distinct appointment areas. The hospital is at 119 Beomil-ro in Dong-gu. Its official introduction distinguishes first-visit consultation requests from return visits and screening appointments. Visitors can identify their symptoms or established diagnosis and available records so the team can direct the enquiry to the relevant clinical centre and clarify the examinations, preparation and follow-up needed for the visit.
Medical specialties: Integrated Internal Medical, Dermatology, Physical Examination Center, Orthopedics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Surgery (general), Otolaryngology, Neurosurgery, Plastic Surgery
Offers PR materials in foreign languages
Exclusive lounge and consultation room for international visitors
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Published examination item
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Combined screening examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-insured outside covered criteria
₩75,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-insured outside covered criteria
₩75,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.