Seoul · Clinic

Yeson Voice Center

773 Samseong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Yeson Voice Center is at 773 Samseong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Voice-disorder assessment, Spasmodic dysphonia care, Voice therapy, Vocal-fold procedures, Professional voice assessment and Voice-feminisation consultations. The centre’s information focuses on voice rather than general aesthetic treatment. It describes services for professional voice users and people with voice disorders, distinguishing diagnostic measurement, injections and vocal-fold procedures. Published topics include botulinum-toxin care for selected disorders, pulsed-dye laser and percutaneous vocal-fold procedures. The equipment guide describes combining muscle activity, breathing and voice measurements. The intended voice service requires individual evaluation at the registered Samseong-ro clinic.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Voice-disorder assessment
  • Spasmodic dysphonia care
  • Voice therapy
  • Vocal-fold procedures
  • Professional voice assessment
  • Voice-feminisation consultations

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Multidimensional voice-profile examination

Published examination item

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Computerized voice analysis

Published examination item

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Voice-feminization surgery

Published surgery and follow-up programme

₩8,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One day of premium hospital room and admission
  • One-year botulinum-toxin programme: unlimited sessions within its stated period
  • Post-operative voice therapy: up to 12 sessions within one year
  • Post-operative voice examinations
  • Post-operative consultation and registration fees

Numbing & aftercare

  • These aftercare components are explicitly listed with the surgery on the official fee page. Confirm programme eligibility and scheduling.
  • Anaesthesia is not separately specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Voice or speech therapy

30 minutes

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laryngeal rehabilitation therapy

Upper-body and laryngeal relaxation treatment

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗