Jeonnam · Hospital

Wonkwang University Jangheung Integrative Medical Hospital

121 Rohaseu-ro, Annyang-myeon, Jangheung-gun, Jeonnam, South Korea

Jangheung Integrative Medical Hospital exteriorView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Wonkwang University Jangheung Integrative Medical Hospital is at 121 Rohas-ro in Anyang-myeon, Jangheung. Its clinical directory lists rehabilitation medicine, rheumatology, internal medicine, Korean medicine and diagnostic imaging. The hospital describes an integrated consultation model involving medical doctors and Korean-medicine doctors, and publishes separate programme information for spinal and joint conditions, neurological rehabilitation, cancer rehabilitation and health examinations. The rehabilitation department introduces Kwon O-jin as a professor. His official biography lists medical studies and residency training at Soonchunhyang University, and his clinical fields include brain-injury rehabilitation, limb and amputation rehabilitation, electromyography and musculoskeletal pain. The hospital’s own exterior gallery shows the hospital complex and its surrounding grounds. Its health-examination section also distinguishes national screening, comprehensive examinations and disability-friendly examination services.

01

Medical and Korean-medicine consultations

The hospital publishes an integrated consultation model involving both clinical traditions.

02

Rehabilitation programmes

Published programmes include neurological, spinal and joint, and cancer rehabilitation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Rehabilitation medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Internal medicine
  • Korean medicine
  • Neurological rehabilitation
  • Cancer rehabilitation
  • Health examinations

Facilities & care spaces

Hospital complex and grounds

The official exterior gallery shows the clinical complex and surrounding grounds.

Health-examination centre

The website distinguishes national, comprehensive and disability-friendly health-examination services.

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kwon O-jin official portrait

Kwon O-jin

Professor / rehabilitation medicine physician

The official biography lists medical studies and residency training at Soonchunhyang University. His clinical fields include brain-injury rehabilitation, limb and amputation rehabilitation, electromyography and musculoskeletal pain.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Influenza A/B rapid antigen test

Influenza A/B rapid antigen test · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test

SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza/COVID-19 triple test

Influenza/COVID-19 triple test · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

NK-cell activity assay

NK-cell activity assay · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic posturography

Dynamic posturography · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, whole body

Digital infrared thermography, whole body · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, lumbosacral spine and legs

Digital infrared thermography, lumbosacral spine and legs · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, cervical spine and arms

Digital infrared thermography, cervical spine and arms · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, thoracic spine

Digital infrared thermography, thoracic spine · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, head and sinuses

Digital infrared thermography, head and sinuses · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, temporomandibular joint

Digital infrared thermography, temporomandibular joint · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Digital infrared thermography, genitourinary region

Digital infrared thermography, genitourinary region · One listed examination; repeat tests are not bundled

₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual diagnostic fee, not an integrated screening or treatment package. Updated October 15, 2026. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Jeonnam

Request a visit ↗