Kang Gi-un
Doctor / cardiology
The current directory lists arrhythmia, syncope, cardiac devices, catheter ablation and heart failure as clinical interests.
Seoul · Tertiary hospital
102 Heukseok-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗Chung-Ang University Hospital is at 102 Heukseok-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul. Its official website publishes a medical-department directory, doctor profiles, appointment information and a photographic tour of the Heukseok hospital. The separate international healthcare centre page confirms the registered international contact number and describes help with consultations, specialist referrals, examination bookings and medical records. The centre should be contacted to establish the right department and documents for an individual visit. Selected current directory profiles name Kang Gi-un in cardiology, Kang Sin-hyeok in plastic surgery and Go Myeong-jin in neurosurgery, with their listed clinical interests. These examples are not a ranking or a complete staff count. The hospital’s international centre publishes English and Russian coordinator contacts and office hours; assistance for a particular date should be confirmed. Visitors should clarify any referral requirement, the assessment or treatment plan, full charges, payment arrangements and how reports and follow-up will be organised.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Doctor / cardiology
The current directory lists arrhythmia, syncope, cardiac devices, catheter ablation and heart failure as clinical interests.
Doctor / plastic surgery
The current directory lists lymphoedema surgery, lower-limb reconstruction, skin cancer, facial trauma and aesthetic consultations.
Doctor / neurosurgery
The current directory lists cervical and lumbar disc conditions, spinal degeneration, spinal tumours and minimally invasive spinal procedures.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Prenatal chromosome microarray examination — amniotic fluid · 1 listed examination
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗FISH examination — Williams syndrome · 1 listed examination
₩402,300VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Telomere examination — health screening · 1 listed examination
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01. For comprehensive health screening.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗FISH examination — CATCH 22, AF · 1 listed examination
₩402,300VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗FISH examination — CATCH 22, PB · 1 listed examination
₩402,300VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗FISH examination — Prader-Willi/Angelman syndrome · 1 listed examination
₩402,300VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Alpha-2 antiplasmin examination · 1 listed examination
₩109,600VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intrinsic factor blocking antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩240,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗GQ1b IgG antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗GQ1b IgM antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗GM-CSF laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩482,010VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pregnenolone laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩232,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gliadin antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩528,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Specific IgE RAST i75 — European hornet · 1 listed examination
₩37,820VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗UNICAP e70 — goose feathers · 1 listed examination
₩32,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗UNICAP f7 — oat · 1 listed examination
₩32,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗VDRL CSF qualitative test · 1 listed examination
₩52,600VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗VDRL CSF quantitative test · 1 listed examination
₩208,050VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HLA B51 genotyping test · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ketamine confirmatory laboratory test · 1 listed examination
₩82,400VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Paliperidone laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩389,900VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hair mineral examination — family medicine · 1 listed examination
₩98,400VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13. For family-medicine use.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗TBPE examination — family-medicine certificate use · 1 listed examination
₩8,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13. For family-medicine certificate use.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lysozyme laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩98,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Beta-carotene laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩50,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Vitamin K1 and K2 fraction examination · 1 listed examination
₩242,430VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ethosuximide laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩124,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗FISH MALT1 examination — SCL referral · 1 listed examination
₩342,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-06-02.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Amniotic-fluid acetylcholinesterase examination · 1 listed examination
₩286,400VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HNF1A/TCF1 mutation test — MODY3 · 1 listed examination
₩561,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗BRAF real-time PCR — thyroid · 1 listed examination
₩170,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-11-10.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗BRAF gene mutation test · 1 listed examination
₩142,300VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Eosinophil cationic protein examination · 1 listed examination
₩141,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Oligomerized amyloid B examination · 1 listed examination
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Fatty acid five-fraction examination — omega-3 · 1 listed examination
₩99,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗PTH-related peptide examination · 1 listed examination
₩124,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Androstenedione laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩127,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗DHEA laboratory examination · 1 listed examination
₩210,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sex hormone-binding globulin examination — ECLIA · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Insulin receptor examination · 1 listed examination
₩487,300VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Amyloid A examination · 1 listed examination
₩58,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-06-02.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ischaemia-modified albumin examination · 1 listed examination
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2024-01-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Blood viscosity examination · 1 listed examination
₩72,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗GM1 IgG antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗GM1 IgM antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Prostate Health Index examination — p2PSA · 1 listed examination
₩185,550VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗S-100 protein quantitative examination · 1 listed examination
₩72,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B antigen point-of-care examination · 1 listed examination
₩44,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Paraneoplastic antibody qualitative examination · 1 listed examination
₩148,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗GD1b IgM antibody test · 1 listed examination
₩76,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Serum calprotectin examination · 1 listed examination
₩67,600VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-05-13.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Soluble interleukin-2 receptor examination · 1 listed examination
₩307,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗NK-cell activity examination — precision immunoassay · 1 listed examination
₩100,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗BRCA1 deletion/duplication test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩486,680VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗BRCA2 deletion/duplication test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩486,680VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗DMD/BMD exon deletion/duplication test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩513,900VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CMT1A/PMP22 mutation test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩417,900VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗NF1 gene examination — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩537,870VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2025-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗MLH1 deletion/duplication test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩486,680VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-04.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CFH deletion/duplication test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩727,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-04.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CYP21A2 examination — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩336,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-09-28.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HBA1/HBA2 deletion test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩481,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-08-20.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HBB deletion/duplication test — MLPA · 1 listed examination
₩652,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-08-20.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Zika virus real-time PCR examination · 1 listed examination
₩195,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-03. Listed as non-covered in the source.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HPV genotyping real-time PCR examination · 1 listed examination
₩102,970VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-01-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗SARS-CoV-2 and influenza A/B rapid antigen test · 1 listed examination
₩44,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01. Listed as non-covered in the source.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pneumonia pathogen real-time PCR — three pathogens · 1 listed examination
₩136,530VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-01-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Respiratory virus multiplex PCR — 19 pathogens · 1 listed examination
₩171,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-04. The source lists a 10% referral-testing surcharge; whether it is included in the displayed amount needs confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗STD multiplex real-time PCR — 12 targets · 1 listed examination
₩153,920VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-01-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rapid respiratory pathogen PCR — non-ICU order · 1 listed examination
₩231,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-01-01. The source marks ICU ordering as unavailable.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rapid pneumonia pathogen and drug-resistance PCR — ICU/NICU · 1 listed examination
₩319,160VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-01-08. Restricted to ICU/NICU ordering in the source.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hydrogen breath examination · 1 listed examination
₩129,600VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intracoronary optical coherence tomography examination · 1 listed examination
₩427,500VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Microvolt T-wave alternans examination · 1 listed examination
₩116,400VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intravascular near-infrared spectroscopy examination · 1 listed examination
₩455,200VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervicography examination · 1 listed examination
₩59,400VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Fetal biophysical profile ultrasound examination · 1 listed examination
₩161,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01. The number of fetuses is not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Drug-induced sleep upper-airway endoscopy examination · 1 listed examination
₩190,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultrasound examination during labour · 1 listed examination
₩95,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Anxiety sensitivity scale examination · 1 listed examination
₩32,400VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neurotic-anxiety scale examination · 1 listed examination
₩47,200VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Korean Personality Assessment Inventory examination · 1 listed examination
₩60,600VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neurological scale examination — peripheral nerves · 1 listed examination
₩69,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Autonomic function examination — orthostatic blood pressure · 1 listed examination
₩61,100VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed examination fee for one occurrence; the source states that prescribed quantities can change the charge. Not a complete care-plan quotation. Source row last changed 2026-03-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗ANI monitoring during general anaesthesia · 1 listed monitoring item
₩45,700VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individually listed monitoring fee. Source row last changed 1 March 2026. Monitoring duration is unspecified; not the general anaesthesia or surgery total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.