Stereotactic excisional breast biopsy — listed procedure fee
Stereotactic excisional breast biopsy — listed procedure fee · 1 listed procedure item
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Single individually listed fee; number and scope of procedures can change the charge. Not a complete procedure or care-plan total. Source row last changed 2026-09-21.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are marked as not included.
- Medicines are marked as not included.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Oral food challenge examination
Oral food challenge examination · 1 listed examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Single individually listed fee; number and scope of procedures can change the charge. Not a complete procedure or care-plan total. Source row last changed 2026-06-22.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are marked as not included.
- Medicines are marked as not included.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Vibration-induced nystagmus examination
Vibration-induced nystagmus examination · 1 listed examination
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Single individually listed fee; number and scope of procedures can change the charge. Not a complete procedure or care-plan total. Source row last changed 2026-06-22.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are marked as not included.
- Medicines are marked as not included.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthostatic blood-pressure autonomic examination
Orthostatic blood-pressure autonomic examination · 1 listed examination
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Single individually listed fee; number and scope of procedures can change the charge. Not a complete procedure or care-plan total. Source row last changed 2026-06-22. Performed in the neurology department as stated by the hospital.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Treatment materials are marked as not included.
- Medicines are marked as not included.
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗