Kim Dae-jun
Professor / Korean internal-medicine physician
The hospital directory identifies him in Korean Internal Medicine 3, with published interests including digestive concerns and care for patients with tumour-related conditions.
Daegu · Korean medicine hospital
430 Hyeoksin-daero, Dong-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Daegu Haany University Korean Medicine Hospital is located at 430 Hyeoksin-daero, Dong-gu, Daegu, South Korea. The hospital's official department directory separates Korean internal medicine, circulatory and neurological Korean medicine, acupuncture and moxibustion, Korean paediatrics and other clinical services. Its specialist-centre navigation also identifies rehabilitation, health promotion, student health and a 365-day care centre. These provide different starting points for outpatient enquiries within the university's Korean-medicine hospital. The medical-team pages describe clinical interests in digestive and liver-related concerns, neurological conditions and supportive care for patients with complex illnesses. Such listings describe consultation areas and should not be read as evidence that Korean-medicine treatment replaces cancer treatment or other specialist care. The site also explains outpatient and inpatient procedures, prescriptions, records and location information for its current Dong-gu campus on Hyeoksin-daero.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Professor / Korean internal-medicine physician
The hospital directory identifies him in Korean Internal Medicine 3, with published interests including digestive concerns and care for patients with tumour-related conditions.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Published examination item
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Combined examination
₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation management only
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation management only
₩25,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published screening item; full test list requires confirmation
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published screening item; full test list requires confirmation
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published screening item; full test list requires confirmation
₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published screening item; full test list requires confirmation
₩1,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.