Heo Jun
Hospital director / doctor
Named in the hospital-director greeting dated January 2026; additional specialist credentials are not inferred from the title.
Seoul · General hospital
12 Beodeunaru-ro 7-gil, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Hallym University Hangang Sacred Heart Hospital is at 12 Beodeunaru-ro 7-gil, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul. Its official hospital introduction describes a focus on burn care with related surgical, rehabilitation and medical departments. The published department directory includes burn surgery, plastic surgery, internal medicine, paediatrics, rehabilitation, psychiatry, anaesthesiology, radiology and laboratory medicine. The appropriate department depends on the patient’s condition and should be confirmed through the hospital’s appointment process. A hospital-director greeting dated January 2026 names Heo Jun and describes multidisciplinary burn care, rehabilitation and hyperbaric-oxygen facilities. These service descriptions do not mean that every treatment is indicated or available for an individual international patient. The hospital publishes directions and patient information for this Yeongdeungpo campus. Visitors should confirm the receiving clinical team, any referral or previous medical records needed, language assistance, the quotation and the arrangements for inpatient care, rehabilitation or later follow-up.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Hospital director / doctor
Named in the hospital-director greeting dated January 2026; additional specialist credentials are not inferred from the title.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Ultrasound guidance for paracentesis — simple class II · 1 named examination
₩61,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultrasound guidance for ECMO — class I · 1 named examination
₩103,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultrasound guidance for pericardiocentesis — class I · 1 named examination
₩103,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ultrasound guidance for thoracentesis — class I · 1 named examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2023-04-12.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Emergency/critical-care ultrasound — musculoskeletal region · 1 stated anatomical region
₩61,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Emergency/critical-care ultrasound — abdominal region · 1 stated anatomical region
₩61,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Emergency/critical-care ultrasound — cardiac region · 1 stated anatomical region
₩61,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Emergency/critical-care ultrasound — lung region · 1 stated anatomical region
₩61,800VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Complex emergency/critical-care ultrasound — shock · 1 named examination
₩309,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Complex emergency/critical-care ultrasound — cardiac arrest · 1 named examination
₩309,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Complex targeted emergency ultrasound — severe trauma · 1 named examination
₩309,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Complex targeted emergency ultrasound — respiratory distress · 1 named examination
₩309,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Emergency/critical-care ultrasound or ultrasound guidance as named; not the entire intervention charge. Source row last changed 2026-04-01.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.