Daejeon · Dental clinic

Lamplant Dental Clinic — Daejeon

85 Dunsannam-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon, South Korea

Lamplant Dental Clinic — Daejeon — official reception and clinic interiorView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Lamplant Dental Clinic — Daejeon is at 85 Dunsannam-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Dental implants, Dental prosthetics, General dentistry, Orthodontics and Cavity and root-canal care. The clinic separates digital implant planning from prosthetics, preserving natural teeth and tooth alignment. Its introduction refers to CT and simulation, an in-house dental laboratory, a surgical area and disinfection processes. Published aftercare information includes contact arrangements and services associated with selected implant programmes, which need confirmation for the intended visit. Experience claims and promotional guarantees have not been adopted as a predicted result at the second-floor Creon Building practice in Daejeon.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental implants
  • Dental prosthetics
  • General dentistry
  • Orthodontics
  • Cavity and root-canal care

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Straumann implant

Published implant item

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem implant

Published implant item

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Megagen ARI implant

Published implant item

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neo or Megagen implant

Published implant item

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant screw maintenance — clinic's own implant

Per tooth

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW. Applies to the clinic's own implant; warranty conditions apply.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • New screw replacement
  • Resin

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant screw maintenance — another clinic's implant, new screw

Per tooth

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW. Applies to an implant placed at another clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Resin
  • New screw replacement

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Midazolam sedation for implant treatment

Per session; sedation only

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW. Sedation service only, not the cost of the dental procedure.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published midazolam sedation fee, not an assertion that sedation is included in other treatment prices.
  • Post-treatment care inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Midazolam sedation for extraction or general dental treatment

Per session; unilateral extraction basis

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW. Sedation service only, not the cost of the dental procedure.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published midazolam sedation fee, not an assertion that sedation is included in other treatment prices.
  • Post-treatment care inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PFM crown

Per tooth; resin core separately priced

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Resin core: separately listed at KRW 50,000

Numbing & aftercare

  • The crown row lists resin core as extra (KRW 50,000).
  • The row states no-charge service within one year after treatment; the scope and eligibility require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia is not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

All-ceramic crown

Per tooth; resin core separately priced

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Resin core: separately listed at KRW 50,000

Numbing & aftercare

  • The crown row lists resin core as extra (KRW 50,000).
  • The row states no-charge service within one year after treatment; the scope and eligibility require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia is not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior tooth; resin core separately priced

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Resin core: separately listed at KRW 50,000

Numbing & aftercare

  • The crown row lists resin core as extra (KRW 50,000).
  • The row states no-charge service within one year after treatment; the scope and eligibility require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia is not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown

Anterior tooth; resin core separately priced

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Resin core: separately listed at KRW 50,000

Numbing & aftercare

  • The crown row lists resin core as extra (KRW 50,000).
  • The row states no-charge service within one year after treatment; the scope and eligibility require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia is not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CEREC inlay

1–2 surfaces

₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The row states no-charge service within one year after treatment; scope and eligibility require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Zirconia inlay

Per tooth

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The row states no-charge service within one year after treatment; scope and eligibility require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial denture

Per dental arch

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Metal-base complete denture

Per dental arch

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior composite restoration — one surface

1 surface

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior composite restoration — multiple surfaces

2 or more surfaces

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior composite restoration — one surface

1 surface

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior composite restoration — multiple surfaces

2 or more surfaces

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fluoride varnish

Full mouth

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gum bleaching

One arch, 8 anterior teeth

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gummy-smile gingivectomy

One arch, 8 anterior teeth

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The table unit is KRW 10,000; the displayed price has been converted to KRW.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Daejeon

Request a visit ↗