Chungbuk · Korean medicine clinic

Bomondam Korean Medicine Clinic

1–3F, 30 Pungsan-ro, Heungdeok-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungbuk, South Korea

Bomondam Korean Medicine Clinic street entranceView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Bomondam Korean Medicine Clinic occupies floors one through three of Samhwa Building at 30 Pungsan-ro in Heungdeok-gu, Cheongju, Chungbuk. Its official website presents services through skin and aesthetic care, weight management, and pain and inpatient care centers. The skin care site describes laser hair removal, skin care, pigmentation consultations and ultrasound and radiofrequency lifting options. An individual consultation is needed to establish the appropriate method, treatment area and course, and the website's listed fees describe individual items rather than a complete treatment plan. The current medical team page lists five Korean medicine doctors, including representative director Hee-jun Kim and clinical department head Jong-han Park, who is explicitly identified as a specialist in Korean medicine rehabilitation. The biographies distinguish university degrees, residency training, doctoral study and professional courses. The dedicated gallery includes photographs of the clinic entrance and reception area. The website gives weekday and weekend visiting hours and a separate nearby parking location. Department arrangements, inpatient eligibility, a preferred doctor's schedule and any additional costs should be confirmed before a visit.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Korean medicine consultations
  • Weight management consultations
  • Korean medicine pain care

Medical team

5

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Hee-jun Kim official portrait

Hee-jun Kim

Representative director; Korean medicine doctor

The current official biography lists a doctorate in Korean medicine from Kyung Hee University and completion of the Korean medicine obesity association expert course. Society membership and course completion are distinguished from an independently specified specialist qualification. Earlier outside association roles are not presented as current concurrent employment.

Jong-han Park official portrait

Jong-han Park

Clinical department head; specialist in Korean medicine rehabilitation

The current staff page explicitly identifies a specialist in Korean medicine rehabilitation. It lists a master degree in Korean medicine from Semyung University and completion of internship and residency at Semyung University Chungju Korean Medicine Hospital. Listed Chuna, obesity care and anatomy courses are additional training.

Beom-jin Jeong official portrait

Beom-jin Jeong

Korean medicine doctor

The official biography lists graduation in Korean medicine from Semyung University and completion of the Chuna Medicine Academy regular workshop. Previous public health center work and society memberships are listed separately from his current clinic role; no independent specialist qualification is inferred.

Seong-ju Kim official portrait

Seong-ju Kim

Korean medicine doctor

The official biography lists graduation in Korean medicine and a master degree in Korean medicine from Daejeon University, together with a doctoral program at that university. The doctoral program entry is not treated as an awarded doctorate. It also lists completion of a Chuna Medicine Academy workshop.

Su-yeon Kim official portrait

Su-yeon Kim

Korean medicine doctor

The official biography lists graduation in Korean medicine from Woosuk University and memberships in Korean medicine, integrative laser medicine, women Korean medicine doctors and Korean medicine obesity associations. Memberships do not establish additional specialist qualifications.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Shurink 100 shots x 1 session

Shurink · 100 shots per session; 1 session

₩39,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink 200 shots x 1 session

Shurink · 200 shots per session; 1 session

₩69,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink 300 shots x 1 session

Shurink · 300 shots per session; 1 session

₩99,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink 300 shots x 3 sessions

Shurink · 300 shots per session; 3 sessions

₩270,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 100 shots x 1 session

Volnewmer · 100 shots per session; 1 session

₩150,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 200 shots x 1 session

Volnewmer · 200 shots per session; 1 session

₩299,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 300 shots x 1 session

Volnewmer · 300 shots per session; 1 session

₩399,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 300 shots x 3 sessions

Volnewmer · 300 shots per session; 3 sessions

₩1,100,000VAT is charged separately; the tax rate is not stated.

Current directly linked official non-covered fee schedule. Effective and expiry dates are not stated. Listed per-session shot count and package session count are preserved separately; treatment area and device version are not specified. This is an individual listed item, not a complete treatment-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Treatment area, anaesthesia, medicines, materials, tips, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Chungbuk

Request a visit ↗