Seoul · Clinic

Muse Clinic Gangnam

2–5F, 452 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Muse Clinic Gangnam occupies floors 2–5 at 452 Gangnam-daero in Seoul. Its published treatment menu includes wrinkle and masseter toxin injections and Rejuran Healer skin boosters, with product, dose and event conditions shown on individual treatment pages. The official medical staff page names Kim Gi-won as chief director. The clinic's visitor information lists consultations in Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese and Thai, and describes a first visit as check-in followed by a discussion of skin concerns and a proposed treatment plan. Published opening hours are 11 a.m. to 9 p.m. on weekdays and 10:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays. Last reception depends on the type of treatment.

01

Named medical director

Kim Gi-won is listed as chief director on the official medical staff page.

02

Consultation languages

The clinic information lists Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese and Thai consultations.

03

Product and dose options

Individual treatment pages publish product and dose information for toxin and Rejuran options.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Wrinkle toxin injections
  • Masseter toxin injections
  • Rejuran Healer skin booster

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Gi-won official portrait

Kim Gi-won

Chief Director

Chief Director at Muse Clinic Gangnam.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Wrinkle toxin

BIENOX · 1 area · units not specified

₩23,00010% VAT excluded.₩25,300 including stated 10% VAT

Listed discounted price. Expiry and eligibility are not specified on this treatment page.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Masseter toxin

BIENOX · 50 units · 1 session

₩24,00010% VAT excluded.₩26,400 including stated 10% VAT

Listed discounted price. Confirm vial handling and eligibility.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL · 1 session

₩209,00010% VAT excluded.₩229,900 including stated 10% VAT

Treatment-page price. Injector-device add-on is listed separately at ₩50,000 before VAT; not included here. Monthly promotions may differ.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Optional Hycoox injector: +KRW 50,000 before VAT

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 300 shots

₩1,200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩2,200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 900 shots

₩3,200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 225 shots

₩1,300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 450 shots

₩2,350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera Prime

Ulthera Prime · 100 shots

₩440,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anesthetic cream may be applied if needed; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera Prime

Ulthera Prime · 300 shots

₩1,200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anesthetic cream may be applied if needed; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera Prime

Ulthera Prime · 600 shots

₩2,200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anesthetic cream may be applied if needed; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ulthera Prime

Ulthera Prime · 900 shots

₩3,200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anesthetic cream may be applied if needed; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ulthera Prime

Ulthera Prime · 100 shots

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anesthetic cream may be applied if needed; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink full-face 42 package

Shurink Universe · Ultra-F 400 shots + Booster 200 shots + Aurora Ampoule

₩282,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Bundled ampoule included.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Ultra-F: 400 shots
  • Shurink Booster: 200 shots
  • Aurora Ampoule

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink full-face 33 package

Shurink Universe · Ultra-F 300 shots + Booster 300 shots + Aurora Ampoule

₩275,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Bundled ampoule included.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Ultra-F: 300 shots
  • Shurink Booster: 300 shots
  • Aurora Ampoule

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe F

Shurink Universe · 100 shots

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe F

Shurink Universe · 300 shots

₩139,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Derma Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 300 shots

₩139,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Booster

Shurink Universe · 100 shots

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FORMA

InMode FORMA · Lower face; session count not stated

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FORMA + FX

InMode FORMA + FX · Full face; session count not stated

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • InMode FORMA: full face
  • InMode FX: full face

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX

InMode FX · 1 area; session count not stated

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The FAQ describes treatment without anesthesia; optional numbing availability and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB Plus

Rejuran HB Plus · 1 mL

₩160,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Hycoox injector add-on costs an additional KRW 50,000 before VAT.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Optional Hycoox injector: +KRW 50,000 before VAT

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Rejuran

Eye Rejuran · 1 mL

₩109,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran S

Rejuran S · 1 mL

₩209,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM

CellREDM · 5 mL

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O

Elravie Re2O · 5 mL

₩620,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Limited stock; the official item asks patients to inquire before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SKINVIVE + LDM

SKINVIVE + LDM · 2 mL + LDM · both cheeks

₩399,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. The official combined package is cheaper than the separate 2 mL item; prices are retained as listed. LDM duration is not specified.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • SKINVIVE: 2 mL, both cheeks
  • LDM (duration not stated)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SKINVIVE

SKINVIVE · 1 mL · both cheeks

₩229,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SKINVIVE

SKINVIVE · 2 mL · both cheeks

₩419,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Juvelook + Cryo

Potenza + Juvelook · Pumping tip + Juvelook 4 mL + Cryo

₩369,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Combined package; Cryo duration is not stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza pumping tip treatment
  • Juvelook: 4 mL
  • Cryo (duration not stated)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hycoox + Juvelook + hyaluronic acid

Hycoox + Juvelook + hyaluronic acid · Juvelook 4 mL + hyaluronic acid 1 mL

₩269,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Hycoox delivery
  • Juvelook: 4 mL
  • Hyaluronic acid: 1 mL

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure toning

PicoSure · Session count not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoPlus toning

PicoPlus · Session count not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoPlus Fraxel

PicoPlus · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure Fraxel

PicoSure · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Double toning package

PicoSure + PicoPlus · PicoSure toning + PicoPlus toning + sheet mask

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Both toning procedures and a sheet mask are included.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • PicoSure toning
  • PicoPlus toning
  • Sheet mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Water-tox Peel

Water-tox Peel · Session count not stated

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face extraction

Extraction · 1 session · full face

₩60,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Sheet mask follows the extraction.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sheet mask after extraction

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Soothing care

Cryo + LED · Cryo + LED; duration not stated

₩54,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo
  • LED

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PDT including extraction

PDT · Extraction included; session count not stated

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Extraction

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM care

LDM · Recovery, redness or acne mode; duration not stated

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Black Peel

Black Peel · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extraction — 30 spots

Extraction · 30 spots

₩40,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Honey Glow Peel

Honey Glow Peel · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pumpkin Peel

Pumpkin Peel · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Nose extraction

Extraction · Nose area; session count not stated

₩20,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHA LA Peel

LHA LA Peel · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

O2toDerm oxygen therapy

O2toDerm · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold Therapy

Gold Therapy · Session count not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Premium whitening treatment

Whitening care · Session count not stated

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Ampoule brand and amount are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Iontophoretic treatment

Iontophoretic care · Session count not stated

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SHALABS SkinJet scalp care

SHALABS SkinJet ExoHead · ExoHead ampoule + LED; amount not stated

₩148,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Performed by an aesthetician, as stated in the official item.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ExoHead ampoule (amount not stated)
  • LED

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SHALABS SkinJet nasolabial-fold care

SHALABS SkinJet Collagenics · Collagenics ampoule; amount not stated

₩154,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Performed by an aesthetician, as stated in the official item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SHALABS SkinJet acne care

SHALABS SkinJet AC · AC ampoule + Cryo 1 session + sheet mask

₩109,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Performed by an aesthetician, as stated in the official item.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • AC ampoule (amount not stated)
  • Cryo: 1 session
  • Sheet mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua Peel

Aqua Peel · Nose extraction excluded; session count not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Optional nose extraction costs an additional KRW 20,000 before VAT.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Optional nose extraction: +KRW 20,000 before VAT

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extraction — 20 spots

Extraction · 20 spots

₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extraction — 10 spots

Extraction · 10 spots

₩20,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SHALABS SkinJet lip-volume care

SHALABS SkinJet Collagenics · Collagenics ampoule; amount not stated

₩165,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. Performed by an aesthetician, as stated in the official item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PDT without extraction

PDT · Extraction excluded; session count not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Extraction

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

SHALABS SkinJet contour care

SHALABS SkinJet Juvi Line · Juvi Line 3 mL

₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne inflammation injection

Injection; drug not stated · 1–5 points

₩5,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official treatment page. Confirm the total.

Discounted treatment-menu price. No expiry or eligibility period stated. Event items may change or end early; appointment availability may be limited. The medication and dose are not specified in the item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗