Seoul · Clinic

Laprin Clinic

709 Samseong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Laprin Clinic is at 709 Samseong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Body liposuction, Breast surgery, Fat grafting, Under-eye consultations, Facial-contour care and Hair-loss consultations. The official treatment structure separates fat removal from transfer, breast operations and facial-volume concerns. Its under-eye menu distinguishes removal, repositioning and transfer approaches, while other information covers body fillers and scalp-related care. The clinic describes a responsible-physician system, equipment and postoperative management. Promotional assertions about graft retention, rapid recovery or age reversal have not been adopted as promised outcomes. The registered institution occupies areas of Myeongbo Building on Samseong-ro, with the treatment area requiring confirmation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Body liposuction
  • Breast surgery
  • Fat grafting
  • Under-eye consultations
  • Facial-contour care
  • Hair-loss consultations

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Suture eyelids + non-incisional eyelid correction + canthoplasty — starting price

Suture eyelids + non-incisional eyelid correction + canthoplasty · First combined procedure; laterality not stated

₩1,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.

Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. The currently accessible fee row was last changed April 1, 2021; reconfirm the quote. The source classifies this surgical row under examination fees, so its category is not copied. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗