First implant centre identified
The official website distinguishes the Bongeunsa-ro first centre from two other Gangnam-daero centres.
Seoul · Dental clinic
2F, 31 Bongeunsa-ro 2-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Oneday Dental Clinic’s first implant centre is in W Building at 31 Bongeunsa-ro 2-gil in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The official website distinguishes this centre from its other implant and orthodontic locations on Gangnam-daero. Its treatment menu includes dental implants, prosthetic dentistry, veneers, whitening and temporomandibular-joint care. The first-centre gallery shows a reception lounge and dental treatment rooms. The medical team page names Kim Jin-hwan as representative director and lists implant surgery, T-Scan occlusal treatment and temporomandibular-joint treatment as his clinical areas. The website also describes OneLab, an in-house dental laboratory, and shows an open laboratory in the first-centre tour. Because the official current first-centre listing and the registered institution record show different floor numbers in the same building, the floor should be confirmed when arranging a visit rather than assumed from the registration alone.
The official website distinguishes the Bongeunsa-ro first centre from two other Gangnam-daero centres.
Representative director Kim Jin-hwan’s published clinical areas include implant surgery, occlusion and temporomandibular-joint care.
The official gallery labels a reception lounge and treatment room as belonging to the first centre.
The first-centre tour shows an open in-house laboratory for prosthetic work.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Representative director / dentist
The official medical team page lists implant surgery, T-Scan occlusal treatment and temporomandibular-joint treatment as his clinical areas.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Inlay
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inlay
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crown
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crown
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crown
₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crown
₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Session count not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated on the official row; the numeric rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Kit details not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Appliance
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Monthly treatment and other fees require confirmation
₩4,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Monthly treatment and other fees require confirmation
₩4,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Monthly treatment and other fees require confirmation
₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗