
Jeong Eun-hui
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.
Seoul · Clinic
5F, 162 Yanghwa-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

YOU&I Clinic Hongdae Sinchon is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 5F, Joeun Saramdeul Building, 162 Yanghwa-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The official guide places this branch on the fifth floor of Joeun Saramdeul Building. It lists weekday evening appointments and Saturday and public-holiday sessions, with no separate lunch break and Sunday closure. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 11 physicians individually.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Hongdae Sinchon medical team.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Hilowave 2 mL · 2 mL
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gouri 5 mL · 5 mL
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) InMode FX 1 area 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session
₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) InMode FORMA full face 1 session trial · 1 session
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩9,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Onda 20000 J 1 session trial · 20000 J; 1 session
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Thermage 300 shots 1 session trial · 300 shots; 1 session
₩870,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area (forehead,glabella,eye area,under eye choose choose1) 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session
₩900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 area (forehead,glabella,eye area,under eye choose choose1) 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session
₩22,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) skin toxin(Korean product) full face 1 session trial · 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Aqua peel or vitamin care or Sono care or Cryo choose choose1 1 session trial · first visit) Aqua peel or vitamin care or Sono care or Cryo choose choose1 1 session trial
₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) LHALA peel 1 session trial · 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) LDM 1 session · 1 session
₩39,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩140,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩5,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Potenza(N25) full face + Cryo + sheet mask trial · first visit) Potenza(N25) full face + Cryo + sheet mask trial
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda 10000 J (face 1 session limited) · 10000 J; 1 session
₩39,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FORMA full face 1 session · 1 session
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session · InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session
₩140,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions · InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 100 shots · 100 shots
₩33,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 300 shots · 300 shots
₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 300 shots · 300 shots
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density Alpha 100 shots · 100 shots
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density Alpha 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,750,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session
₩1,100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩1,050,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · 400 shots
₩1,470,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + double chin skin toxin (Korean product) 1.5 mL · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + double chin skin toxin (Korean product) 1.5 mL
₩1,270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + double chin skin toxin (Korean product) 1.5 mL · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + double chin skin toxin (Korean product) 1.5 mL
₩2,260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 900 shots + double chin skin toxin (Korean product) 1.5 mL · Ultherapy Prime 900 shots + double chin skin toxin (Korean product) 1.5 mL
₩3,070,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jamber thread 1 threads · 1 threads
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jamber thread 12 threads · 12 threads
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 1 area
₩9,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 2 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 2 area
₩17,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 3 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 3 area
₩24,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(Korean product) 50U · 50U
₩14,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(Korean product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin full face(Korean product) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩64,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius, calves toxin(Korean product) 100U · 100U
₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(Korean product) 100U · 100U
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 1 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 1 area
₩19,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 2 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 2 area
₩36,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 3 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 3 area
₩51,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(Korean product premium) 50U · 50U
₩39,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(Korean product premium) · Dose and session count not stated
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin full face(Korean product premium) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius, calves toxin(Korean product premium) 100U · 100U
₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(Korean product premium) 100U · 100U
₩185,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 1 area
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 2 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 2 area
₩68,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 3 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 3 area
₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(German product) 50U · 50U
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(German product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin full face(German product) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩145,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius, calves toxin(German product) 100U · 100U
₩149,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(German product) 100U · 100U
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 1 area (forehead/glabella/eye area/under eye) · 1 area
₩58,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin full face(US product) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗filler(US product) Juvederm 1 mL · 1 mL
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning 1 session · 1 session
₩25,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning 1 session · 1 session
₩70,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning 1 session · 1 session
₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session · 1 session
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional full face + Cryo 1 session · Pico fractional full face + Cryo 1 session
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional full face + Cryo 5 sessions · Pico fractional full face + Cryo 5 sessions
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PotenzaN + Cryo 1 session · PotenzaN + Cryo 1 session
₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PotenzaN + Cryo 5 sessions · PotenzaN + Cryo 5 sessions
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩185,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions
₩520,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL 3 sessions · 1 mL; 3 sessions
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL · 2 mL
₩297,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 6 mL · 6 mL
₩825,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 1 mL · 1 mL
₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 2 mL · 2 mL
₩160,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin 4 mL · 4 mL
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 2 mL · 2 mL
₩160,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1 vial · 1 vial
₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook i 2 mL · 2 mL
₩230,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook i 4 mL · 4 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 6 mL · 6 mL
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 6 mL 3 sessions · 6 mL; 3 sessions
₩1,650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive 1 mL · 1 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive 2 mL · 2 mL
₩750,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive 2 mL · 2 mL
₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated
₩28,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗vitamin care · Dose and session count not stated
₩28,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo · Dose and session count not stated
₩28,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sono care · Dose and session count not stated
₩28,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA peel 1 session · 1 session
₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA peel 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM 1 session · 1 session
₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗body Ondalifting 120000 J · 120000 J
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗