Seoul · Clinic

Lim Ee Seok Theme Dermatology Clinic

78 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Lim Ee Seok Theme Dermatology Clinic is at 78 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The clinic groups anti-ageing, hair, pigmentation, acne, texture and vascular concerns separately. Skin-disease care and tattoo removal are distinguished from aesthetic programmes, with a multi-clinician team introduction. Its published clinical services include Skin lifting, Skin boosters, Hair-loss care, Hair transplantation, Pigmentation treatment, Acne and scar care, Redness care and Laser hair removal. Lim Ee-seok is listed as chief director / dermatologist. The clinic's official medical-team introduction identifies him as its chief director and a dermatology specialist. Kim Tae-kwon is listed as dermatologist. The official team page identifies him as a dermatology specialist and lists membership of the Korean Society of Hair Restoration Surgery.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin lifting
  • Skin boosters
  • Hair-loss care
  • Hair transplantation
  • Pigmentation treatment
  • Acne and scar care
  • Redness care
  • Laser hair removal

Medical team

8

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lim Ee-seok

Chief director / dermatologist

The clinic's official medical-team introduction identifies him as its chief director and a dermatology specialist.

Kim Tae-kwon

Dermatologist

The official team page identifies him as a dermatology specialist and lists membership of the Korean Society of Hair Restoration Surgery.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser wart removal

Laser wart removal · Lesion size, count and session count not stated

₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Venus Viva — starting price

Venus Viva · Area, energy and session count not stated

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 300,000–500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Accent Prime Tune Face — starting price

Accent Prime Tune Face · Area, energy and session count not stated

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Minimum fee only; no maximum is published. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

AGNES acne treatment

AGNES acne treatment · Area, shots and session count not stated

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Redness / rosacea laser: Icon / Perfecta / Excel V — starting price

Redness / rosacea laser: Icon / Perfecta / Excel V · Selected device, area and sessions require confirmation

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 200,000–400,000. Slash-separated devices/products are options, not a combined all-device package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Density lifting

Density lifting · Shots, area and session count not stated

₩1,700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Emface

Emface · One session; area and applicators not stated

₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

Rejuran HB · 2 mL; area and session count not stated

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

EnerJet — starting price

EnerJet · Area, volume and session count not stated

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Minimum fee only; no maximum is published. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser mole removal

Laser mole removal · One mole; size not stated

₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The mole-removal row lists one AS follow-up within one year. Covered care and any additional charge require confirmation.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne treatment: clinic-listed device options — starting price

Acne treatment: clinic-listed device options · Selected device, area and sessions require confirmation

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 100,000–500,000. Slash-separated devices/products are options, not a combined all-device package. Listed options: Thera / Art / Perfecta / PlaDuo / DoubloTite / AGNES. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Brightening laser: clinic-listed device options — starting price

Brightening laser: clinic-listed device options · Selected device, area and sessions require confirmation

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 100,000–300,000. Slash-separated devices/products are options, not a combined all-device package. Listed options: Revlite / E-toning / Pico T / Pico Q / Genesis / Virtue. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eyebrow / eyeliner laser tattoo removal

Eyebrow / eyeliner laser tattoo removal · Selected area and session count require confirmation

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime — starting price

Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots

₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Minimum fee only; no maximum is published. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Serf lifting — starting price

Serf lifting · 600 shots

₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Minimum fee only; no maximum is published. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thread lifting — starting price

Thread lifting · Type, thread count and area not stated

₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook / Juvelook Volume — starting price

Juvelook / Juvelook Volume · Selected product, volume and sessions not stated

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 500,000–800,000. Slash-separated devices/products are options, not a combined all-device package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face toxin lifting — starting price

Full-face toxin lifting · Product, units and sessions not stated

₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Current official non-covered fee table. Published range: KRW 350,000–550,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗