Central Seoul branch
Located on Namdaemun-ro in Myeongdong.
Seoul · Clinic
3–5F, 84 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul
View 3 photos ↗PPEUM Global Myeongdong is located on floors three to five of 84 Namdaemun-ro in central Seoul, with reception on the third floor. Its official branch gallery shows the lobby, waiting area, consultation room, aesthetic treatment area and VIP rooms. Its official procedure menu covers injectables, skin boosters, laser toning, acne and pore treatments, lifting and hair removal. Named options include Rejuran Healer, skin-care treatments and energy-based lifting; specific products and quantities vary across the menu. The branch is led by Yang Dongchul. His official biography lists previous medical roles at Abijou Gangnam Station and PPEUM clinics in Gangnam, Myeongdong and Sinnonhyeon.
Located on Namdaemun-ro in Myeongdong.
The branch menu includes injectables, skin boosters, laser treatment and lifting options.
Yang Dongchul is identified as the Myeongdong clinic director in the official medical team directory.
The official branch address lists floors three to five at 84 Namdaemun-ro, with third-floor reception.
The branch gallery identifies consultation and aesthetic treatment areas.
VIP rooms are identified in the official branch gallery.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Clinic director
Previously served as a doctor at Abijou Clinic Gangnam Station and as managing director at PPEUM Global Myeongdong.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
CellREDM · 1 vial
₩490,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. October special. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sylfirm X · 1 session + sheet mask
₩99,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. Disposable tip is not included; PPO# sheet mask included. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico Fraxel · Full face + Cryocell + sheet mask
₩79,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. Cryocell and PPO# sheet mask included. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Triple toning / Q-facial LDM · Triple toning + LDM care (6 minutes) + sheet mask
₩169,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. PPO# sheet mask included. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Moisture care · Moisture care + sheet mask
₩29,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. PPO# sheet mask included. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗