
Lee Sang-hun
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.
Seoul · Clinic
7F, 12 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗YOU&I Clinic Yeongdeungpo is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 7F, 12 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The official guide describes elevator access by the Aladin bookstore opposite the Shinsegae underground shopping area. The branch publishes weekday evening appointments and weekend sessions, with no separate lunch break. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 9 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
1 session limited) Re2O 1 session · 1 session; 1 session
₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 1 session · 1 session
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩1,490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem 1 session · 1 session
₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩1,350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 1 session; 100 shots
₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 40000 J · 1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 40000 J
₩950,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session
₩320,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions
₩890,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL · 2 mL
₩210,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions
₩1,100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) InMode FX full face 1 session trial · 1 session
₩31,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩13,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Onda 30000 J 1 session trial · 30000 J; 1 session
₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩3,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩29,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) wrinkle toxin (Korean product) 1 area 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session
₩1,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) jaw toxin (Korean product) 1 session trial · 1 session
₩7,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Aqua peel 1 session trial · 1 session
₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) vitamin care 1 session trial · 1 session
₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Sono care 1 session trial · 1 session
₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Cryo 1 session trial · 1 session
₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩139,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial · 1 session
₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗bodytoxin 200U · 200U
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Cryo · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Cryo
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots
₩380,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩1,050,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,800,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 900 shots · 900 shots
₩2,570,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX or FORMA full face 1 session · InMode FX or FORMA full face 1 session
₩62,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session · InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session
₩98,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions · InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions
₩274,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 100 shots · 100 shots
₩28,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session
₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions
₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 300 shots · 300 shots
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 600 shots · 600 shots
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 300 shots · 300 shots
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗OligioX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 300 shots · 300 shots
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 600 shots · 600 shots
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 300 shots · 300 shots
₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 900 shots · 900 shots
₩1,990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda FACE 60000 J · 60000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda FACE 200000 J · 200000 J
₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda FACE 300000 J · 300000 J
₩1,390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jamber thread 1 threads · 1 threads
₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PicoPlus toning 1 session · 1 session
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PicoPlus toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PicoSure toning 1 session · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning(toning or Pico toning + Genesis) 1 session · Dual toning(toning or Pico toning + Genesis) 1 session
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Triple toning 1 session · 1 session
₩370,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area · 1 area
₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 2 area · 2 area
₩18,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 3 area · 3 area
₩26,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary gland toxin(Korean product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗full face skin toxin(Korean product) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(Korean product) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩59,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗calves toxin(Korean product) 100 units · 100 units
₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius toxin(Korean product) 100 units · 100 units
₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(Korean product) 100 units · 100 units
₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 1 area · 1 area
₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 2 area · 2 area
₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 3 area · 3 area
₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(Korean product premium) · Dose and session count not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(Korean product premium) · Dose and session count not stated
₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗full face skin toxin(Korean product premium) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩139,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(Korean product premium) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩90,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗calves toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units · 100 units
₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units · 100 units
₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units · 100 units
₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 area · 1 area
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 2 area · 2 area
₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 3 area · 3 area
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary gland toxin(German product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(German product) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩129,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗calves toxin(German product) 100 units · 100 units
₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius toxin(German product) 100 units · 100 units
₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(German product) 100 units · 100 units
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin 1 area(UK product) · 1 area
₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin 2 area(UK product) · 2 area
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin 3 area(UK product) · 3 area
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(UK product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(UK product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin 1 mL(UK product) · 1 mL
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin 2 mL(UK product) · 2 mL
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗bodytoxin 100 units(UK product) · 100 units
₩230,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗sweatingtoxin 100 units(UK product) · 100 units
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗sweatingtoxin 200 units(UK product) · 200 units
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 1 area · 1 area
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 2 area · 2 area
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 3 area · 3 area
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(US product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗full face skin toxin(US product) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(US product) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗calves toxin(US product) 100 units · 100 units
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trapezius toxin(US product) 100 units · 100 units
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(US product) 100 units · 100 units
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗filler(Korean product) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗foreheadfiller 5 mL + foreheadtoxin (Korean product) · foreheadfiller 5 mL + foreheadtoxin (Korean product)
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero filler 1 mL · 1 mL
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm filler 1 mL · 1 mL
₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated
₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗premium Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗vitamin care · Dose and session count not stated
₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sono care · Dose and session count not stated
₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo · Dose and session count not stated
₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL 3 sessions · 1 mL; 3 sessions
₩310,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL 5 sessions · 1 mL; 5 sessions
₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook i 1 vial · 1 vial
₩220,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook i 3 vial · 3 vial
₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem 1 syringe · 1 syringe
₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem 3 syringe · 3 syringe
₩1,390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Revive 1 mL · 1 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Revive 2 mL · 2 mL
₩750,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse(face) 1 syringe · 1 syringe
₩780,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse(face) 3 syringe · 3 syringe
₩1,990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗RejuranHB lips 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive 1 mL · 1 mL
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive 2 mL · 2 mL
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda body 100000 J · 100000 J
₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda body 300000 J · 300000 J
₩1,290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗exosome LDM · Dose and session count not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA peel 1 session · 1 session
₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA peel 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩230,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗HPL 1 session · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗HPL 4 sessions · 4 sessions
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 1 session — Apogee Plus · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 5 sessions — Apogee Plus · 5 sessions
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 10 sessions — Apogee Plus · 10 sessions
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗