Seoul · Dental hospital

Minish Dental Hospital

728 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu, 728 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

First-floor welcome reception at Minish Dental HospitalView 4 photos ↗

About the clinic

Minish Dental Hospital is at 728 Eonju-ro in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Its Korean treatment menu includes the clinic’s MINISH tooth-restoration program, implants, orthodontics, cavity and prosthetic treatment, periodontal care, teeth whitening, and bruxism or temporomandibular-joint consultation. Separate service sections describe its oral spa and comprehensive oral examination program, while the English site provides an international-patient introduction. The medical-team directory identifies Kang Jung-ho and Kwak Hae-sung among the hospital’s dentists. Kwak is also named as the hospital’s representative in the official business details. The English site describes a dedicated foreign-language coordinator consultation process and lists digital equipment including oral scanners. A separate Korean floor-information page and location page are available for checking the appropriate reception and treatment area before an appointment. The floor guide places the welcome lounge on the first floor, general reception on the second, microscopic root-canal care on the third and orthodontic and implant care on the fourth. The hospital also publishes photographs of its upper-floor treatment centres and an in-house dental laboratory.

01

Restoration and general dental services

The menu combines the MINISH tooth-restoration program with implants, orthodontics, cavity and prosthetic treatment, periodontal care and whitening.

02

International consultation information

The official English site describes a dedicated foreign-language coordinator consultation process at the hospital on Eonju-ro.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic

Medical specialties: Dentistry

  • MINISH tooth restoration
  • Dental implants
  • Orthodontics
  • Cavity and prosthetic treatment
  • Periodontal care
  • Teeth whitening
  • Bruxism and TMJ consultation
  • Minish (dental restoration solution)

Facilities & care spaces

Visitor services

Offers PR materials in foreign languages

Visitor services

Hotel booking (recommendation) service

Visitor services

Exclusive lounge and consultation room for international visitors

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kwak Hae-sung official portrait

Kwak Hae-sung

Director / dentist

Listed in the hospital’s medical-team directory and identified as its representative in the official business details.

Kang Jung-ho official portrait

Kang Jung-ho

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official medical-team directory; the portrait identifies him as a representative director.

Choi Jin-ho official portrait

Choi Jin-ho

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Lee Sang-gil official portrait

Lee Sang-gil

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Lee Jeong-eun official portrait

Lee Jeong-eun

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Han Hye-rin official portrait

Han Hye-rin

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Yoon Pil-sang official portrait

Yoon Pil-sang

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Kim Seong-ho official portrait

Kim Seong-ho

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Lee Byeong-jin official portrait

Lee Byeong-jin

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Kang Seung-gu official portrait

Kang Seung-gu

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Lee Seong-chan official portrait

Lee Seong-chan

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Kim Jong-bae official portrait

Kim Jong-bae

Director / dentist

Named in the hospital’s official dental-team directory.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Non-insured scaling

Session count not stated

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Airflow cleaning

Insured scaling separately charged

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Insured scaling fee

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental X-ray diagnostic assessment

Published diagnostic item

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gingivectomy

Tooth count not stated

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gingivectomy during Minish treatment

With Minish treatment

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gum bleaching

Per dental arch

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

No-preparation veneer

Tooth count not stated

₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish Silver

Tooth count not stated

₩750,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The image lists a 3-year authenticity warranty for this Minish grade. Confirm coverage and eligibility.
  • Anaesthesia and other follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish Gold

Tooth count not stated

₩980,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The image lists a 7-year authenticity warranty for this Minish grade. Confirm coverage and eligibility.
  • Anaesthesia and other follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish Platinum

Tooth count not stated

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The image lists a 10-year authenticity warranty for this Minish grade. Confirm coverage and eligibility.
  • Anaesthesia and other follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish Diamond

Tooth count not stated

₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The image lists a 15-year authenticity warranty for this Minish grade. Confirm coverage and eligibility.
  • Anaesthesia and other follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gap restoration for anterior teeth

1 surface

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior composite restoration

Surface count not stated

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin infiltration for white spots

Tooth count not stated

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior interproximal composite restoration

1 surface

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical composite restoration

Surface count not stated

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Simple posterior composite restoration

Simple restoration

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Large-cavity posterior composite restoration

Large cavity

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Inlay

Material not stated

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold inlay

Inlay

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onlay

Material not stated

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within one year and 50% through year two for this block; confirm exact eligibility and coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Zirconia crown

Crown

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within two years and 50% through year three for these crown items; confirm the exact warranty coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PFM crown

Crown

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within two years and 50% through year three for these crown items; confirm the exact warranty coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold crown

Crown

₩1,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The restorative table states no-charge service within two years and 50% through year three for these crown items; confirm the exact warranty coverage.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental core build-up

Core fee only

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental post

Post fee only

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MTA treatment during root-canal therapy

Per root canal; MTA fee item only

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Premium dental screening

Full examination list requires confirmation

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish oral spa

Per session

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Halitosis assessment

Published test item

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fluoride varnish

Application count not stated

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral sinus augmentation including graft material

One-site basis not stated; graft material included

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Bone-graft material

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Crestal sinus augmentation including graft material

One-site basis not stated; graft material included

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Bone-graft material

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ botulinum toxin — one session

1 session; units not stated

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ botulinum toxin — three sessions

3 sessions; units not stated

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ splint

Appliance

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ prolotherapy — one session

1 session

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ prolotherapy — six sessions

6 sessions

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

In-office teeth whitening — four sessions

4 sessions

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-vital whitening with resin core

Published combined item

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Non-vital whitening
  • Resin core

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Home whitening with tray and two-week supply

Tray and 2-week supply

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Whitening tray
  • Two-week whitening supply

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Nitrous-oxide sedation — separate fee

Sedation fee only; additional medication charges may apply

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total. Sedation fee only. The image states additional medication produces additional charges.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia fee is explicitly listed separately; no inclusion in other treatment prices is inferred.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Midazolam sedation — separate fee

Sedation fee only; additional medication charges may apply

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total. Sedation fee only. The image states additional medication produces additional charges.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia fee is explicitly listed separately; no inclusion in other treatment prices is inferred.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Propofol sedation — separate fee

Sedation fee only; additional medication charges may apply

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The image states VAT is additional for cosmetic-purpose procedures; confirm whether this item is taxable and the payable total. Sedation fee only. The image states additional medication produces additional charges.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia fee is explicitly listed separately; no inclusion in other treatment prices is inferred.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

11 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

DentalDental implant — all-ceramic crownPer tooth₩1,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Dental implant — all-ceramic crown

Hospital’s original item name

비보험(기타)

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalDental implant — metal crownPer tooth₩1,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Dental implant — metal crown

Hospital’s original item name

비보험(기타)

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalDental implant — zirconia crownPer tooth₩1,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Dental implant — zirconia crown

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트(지르)

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalDental scaling — full mouthFull mouth₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Dental scaling — full mouth

Hospital’s original item name

비보험(기타)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalGummy-smile correction — gum excisionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Gummy-smile correction — gum excision

Hospital’s original item name

비보험(기타)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — caries, 1 surfaceQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Light-cured composite resin filling — caries, 1 surface

Hospital’s original item name

레진

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — caries, 2 surfacesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1 · Front tooth

Light-cured composite resin filling — caries, 2 surfaces

Hospital’s original item name

레진(전치)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defectsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects

Hospital’s original item name

레진

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — tooth wearQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Light-cured composite resin filling — tooth wear

Hospital’s original item name

레진

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalPorcelain/ceramic dental inlayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

Option 1

Porcelain/ceramic dental inlay

Hospital’s original item name

비보험(기타)

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalZirconia dental crownQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩700,0001 published option

Option 1

Zirconia dental crown

Hospital’s original item name

크라운(지르)

₩700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗