Joon Won Kang
Retina specialist
The official English doctor listing identifies him as MD and retina specialist.
Seoul · Clinic
29 Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Seran Eye Clinic is located at 29 Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Seran's eye-care guide separates cataract and presbyopia treatment, refractive surgery, glaucoma and retinal disease. Vision-correction categories include laser-based options and implantable lenses. The retinal section distinguishes macular degeneration, diabetic retinopathy, retinal tears or detachment, and other macular concerns; dry eye and contact-lens care appear separately. The medical-team directory names Seung jeong Lim, Young Ghee Lee and Eun Suk Lee with medical doctorates, and identifies Joon Won Kang and Dong Kyu Lee as retina specialists. Its visitor pages separately provide facility, equipment and route information. The official clinic address is on Teheran-ro 87-gil in Samseong-dong.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Retina specialist
The official English doctor listing identifies him as MD and retina specialist.
Retina specialist
The official English doctor listing identifies him as MD and retina specialist.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
One eye
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published genetic test item
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩1,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩3,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩4,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩4,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩5,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩2,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes; add-on only
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩3,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗