
Hyeonjeong Lee
Chief director
The Myeongdong staff page identifies her as chief director and publishes her portrait.
Seoul · Clinic
84 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Toxnfill Myeongdong is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 8F, 84 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul. The branch’s official website lists sofwave, Onda, Potenza, Juvelook, Skinvive, Genesis toning and dermal fillers. Its location guidance identifies Myeongdong in central Seoul. These are services published by this particular branch, rather than treatments inferred from the wider Toxnfill network. Hyeonjeong Lee is listed on the branch’s medical-team page. The Myeongdong staff page identifies her as chief director and publishes her portrait. Its physician list also includes senior director Suhui Go and physicians Daejun Kim and Chanho Kim. The published menu separates skin-booster injections, laser toning and energy-based lifting; this is the eighth-floor branch in the Hyde Park building.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director
The Myeongdong staff page identifies her as chief director and publishes her portrait.

Senior physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
[EVENT] Aqua peel + LDM med-tri 12 minutes · [EVENT] Aqua peel + LDM med-tri 12 minutes
₩99,00010% VAT excluded.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] hydrationskin care · Dose and session count not stated
₩169,00010% VAT excluded.₩185,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Thermage FLX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,859,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Onda bodylifting 100kj · 100kj
₩690,00010% VAT excluded.₩759,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Celldiem1 vial · [EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Celldiem1 vial
₩1,300,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,430,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Titanium60kj + Celldiem1 vial · [EVENT] Titanium60kj + Celldiem1 vial
₩1,200,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Potenza 1 session (tip extra) · 1 session
₩100,00010% VAT excluded.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Potenza + hydrationskinbooster 2.5 mL · [EVENT] Potenza + hydrationskinbooster 2.5 mL
₩159,00010% VAT excluded.₩174,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Potenza + Juvelook Skin 2 mL · [EVENT] Potenza + Juvelook Skin 2 mL
₩289,00010% VAT excluded.₩317,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Potenza + Juvelook Skin 2 mL + hydration injection 2.5 mL · [EVENT] Potenza + Juvelook Skin 2 mL + hydration injection 2.5 mL
₩309,00010% VAT excluded.₩339,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Potenza Agnestip · Dose and session count not stated
₩190,00010% VAT excluded.₩209,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Elravie Re2O 1 vial · 1 vial
₩600,00010% VAT excluded.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Dual toning(PicoPlusPico toning+Genesistoning) 5 sessions · [EVENT] Dual toning(PicoPlusPico toning+Genesistoning) 5 sessions
₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗