Busan · Hospital · English name transliterated

Jeonggeun Eye Hospital

767 Gaya-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Jeonggeun Eye Hospital is a hospital in Busanjin-gu, Busan. Eye & vision care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

31 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX PRESBYOPIA-CORRECTING IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

Panoptix

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX PRESBYOPIA-CORRECTING IOL

Hospital’s original item name

Panoptix

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(T2-T5)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,289,9101 published option

Toric IOL

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(T2-T5)

Hospital’s original item name

Toric IOL

₩1,289,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY EXTENDED VISION IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,289,9101 published option

vivity

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY EXTENDED VISION IOL

Hospital’s original item name

vivity

₩3,289,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,289,9101 published option

vivity Toric

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

vivity Toric

₩3,289,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIXQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,289,9101 published option

clareon panoptix

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX

Hospital’s original item name

clareon panoptix

₩5,289,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,289,9101 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 팬옵틱스 토릭

₩5,289,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,289,9101 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 토릭

₩1,289,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 비비티

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 비비티 토릭

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON GOQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,789,9101 published option

Precizon GO

Accommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON GO

Hospital’s original item name

Precizon GO

₩1,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON PRESBYOPICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,789,9101 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON PRESBYOPIC

Hospital’s original item name

옵텍 PRECIZON(IOL)

₩1,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS EYHANCE IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,789,9101 published option

TECNIS Eyhance(IOL)

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS EYHANCE IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS Eyhance(IOL)

₩1,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS PURESEEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS PURESEE

Hospital’s original item name

테크니스 퓨어SEE

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

Tecnis Symfony

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL

Hospital’s original item name

Tecnis Symfony

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

TECNIS SYMFONY TORIC

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS SYMFONY TORIC

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

TECNIS Synergy

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS Synergy

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

TECNIS Synergy Toric

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS Synergy Toric

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS TORIC 1-PIECE INTRAOCULAR LENS(IOL), TECNIS TORIC II 1-PIECE IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,389,9101 published option

Tecnis Toric

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS TORIC 1-PIECE INTRAOCULAR LENS(IOL), TECNIS TORIC II 1-PIECE IOL

Hospital’s original item name

Tecnis Toric

₩1,389,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX TORIC PRESBYOPIA CORRECTING IOLSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,789,9101 published option

Panoptix Toric

Intraocular lens material — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX TORIC PRESBYOPIA CORRECTING IOLS

Hospital’s original item name

Panoptix Toric

₩4,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — PRECIZON TORIC 565Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,389,9101 published option

Option 1

Intraocular lens material — PRECIZON TORIC 565

Hospital’s original item name

옵텍 Toric

₩1,389,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,789,9101 published option

TECNIS Eyhance Toric

Intraocular lens material — TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS Eyhance Toric

₩1,789,910VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careLASEK vision-correction surgeryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,000–₩2,480,0002 published options

Option 1

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

옵티라섹

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

옵티에피라섹

₩2,480,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careLASIK vision-correction surgeryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,580,000–₩2,980,0004 published options

Option 1

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

콘투라 에피라식

₩2,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

스마트5초라식

₩2,780,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

옵티라식

₩2,780,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

콘투라 옵티라식

₩2,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular optical coherence tomography (OCT)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩29,0001 published option

Option 1

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

OCT(비급여)

₩29,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-LensQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens

Hospital’s original item name

LK렌즈

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens PREMIERQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens PREMIER

Hospital’s original item name

LK렌즈 프리미엄

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens Toric PREMIERQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens Toric PREMIER

Hospital’s original item name

LK렌즈 프리미엄 토릭

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗