Seoul · Clinic

Min Clinic

326 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Waiting and reception space at Min ClinicView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Min Clinic publishes its location as the fourth floor of Daedong Tower at 326 Dosan-daero in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Its dedicated contact page matches the registered street, building and floor, and the official website lists consultations for fillers and botulinum toxin, skin lifting, selected skin boosters, pigmentation, pores and scars. It also describes consultations for excessive underarm sweating and odour. These are published service categories, and an individual assessment is needed before deciding whether a particular product or procedure is suitable. The clinic's current medical-team page names Min Young-soo as representative director and Kim Min-ji and Jeong Chan-ho as clinical directors. Their published roles and previous training are recorded without assigning an unspecified specialist field from society membership, product-company recognition or the generic word specialist. Official gallery photographs show the waiting and reception space. The public fee section retains the quantities and conditions of the current October promotion; anaesthesia and soothing care are included only on the individual options that explicitly say so. Visitors should confirm their clinician, appointment location, language assistance, proposed treatment and complete fees before travelling.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Filler and botulinum toxin consultations
  • Skin lifting consultations
  • Skin booster consultations
  • Pigmentation, pore and scar consultations
  • Excessive sweating and odour consultations

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Min Young-soo official portrait

Min Young-soo

Representative director

The current team page lists the representative role and former N Beauty Clinic Gangnam role. An unspecified specialist field and product-company recognitions are not expanded into a dermatology qualification.

Kim Min-ji official portrait

Kim Min-ji

Clinical director

The current team page lists the clinical director role and previous Apgujeong Oracle post. The generic specialist-training wording does not identify a specialist field.

Jeong Chan-ho official portrait

Jeong Chan-ho

Clinical director

The current biography lists Sungkyunkwan University pharmacy education, Hanyang University medical education and Hanyang Medical Center residency; society memberships are not additional specialist credentials.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Korean-made filler — product unspecified

Korean-made filler — product unspecified · 1 mL

₩300,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvederm filler — non-lip option

Juvederm filler — non-lip option · 1 mL; lips excluded

₩500,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Choose either Juvederm or Restylane for this published alternative; the two products are not combined. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Restylane filler — non-lip option

Restylane filler — non-lip option · 1 mL; lips excluded

₩500,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Choose either Juvederm or Restylane for this published alternative; the two products are not combined. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Restylane Kysse lip filler

Restylane Kysse lip filler · 1 mL

₩600,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye

Rejuran Eye · 1 mL

₩170,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩187,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye

Rejuran Eye · 2 mL

₩300,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

Rejuran HB · 1 mL

₩200,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

Rejuran HB · 2 mL

₩390,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

Rejuran HB · 4 mL

₩700,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩770,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Classic

Rejuran Classic · 2 mL

₩300,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin

Juvelook Skin · 1 vial

₩590,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots

₩1,500,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩1,650,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cleansing
  • Exfoliation
  • Numbing cream
  • Local anaesthesia
  • Soothing pack

Numbing & aftercare

  • Numbing cream and local anaesthesia are explicitly included for this option; medicines and doses are not specified. Additional follow-up visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 400 shots

₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cleansing
  • Exfoliation
  • Numbing cream
  • Local anaesthesia
  • Soothing pack

Numbing & aftercare

  • Numbing cream and local anaesthesia are explicitly included for this option; medicines and doses are not specified. Additional follow-up visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots

₩2,590,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩2,849,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cleansing
  • Exfoliation
  • Numbing cream
  • Local anaesthesia
  • Soothing pack

Numbing & aftercare

  • Numbing cream and local anaesthesia are explicitly included for this option; medicines and doses are not specified. Additional follow-up visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

TenTherma

TenTherma · 300 shots

₩890,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩979,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

TenTherma

TenTherma · 600 shots

₩1,490,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩1,639,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA

ONDA · 40 kJ

₩490,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA

ONDA · 60 kJ

₩590,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA

ONDA · 80 kJ

₩690,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩759,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA

ONDA · 100 kJ

₩790,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩869,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Body ONDA

Body ONDA · 100 kJ

₩990,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Body ONDA

Body ONDA · 200 kJ

₩1,590,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩1,749,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Body ONDA

Body ONDA · 300 kJ

₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

TenTherma + Ultherapy second generation

TenTherma + Ultherapy second generation · TenTherma 600 shots + Ultherapy second generation 600 shots

₩3,690,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩4,059,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA + Ultherapy second generation

ONDA + Ultherapy second generation · Full-face ONDA 80 kJ + Ultherapy second generation 600 shots

₩2,990,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩3,289,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA + TenTherma

ONDA + TenTherma · Full-face ONDA 80 kJ + TenTherma 600 shots

₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye — first visit

Rejuran Eye — first visit · 1 mL

₩99,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. First visit only; Naver/Google photo-review condition, with a photograph required. Confirm whether one or both platforms are required. Cannot be combined with other benefits. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook — hand injection, first visit

Juvelook — hand injection, first visit · 2 mL; hand-injected

₩199,00010% VAT excluded, as stated in the October campaign header.₩218,900 including stated 10% VAT

October 2026 promotion; valid 1–31 October 2026. First visit only; Naver/Google photo-review condition, with a photograph required. Confirm whether one or both platforms are required. Cannot be combined with other benefits. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗