Hospital services and floor guide
The official branch site separates outpatient consultations, diagnostics, rehabilitation, screening and inpatient facilities.
Busan · General hospital
584 Haeun-daero, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Bumin Hospital Haeundae is at 584 Haeun-daero in Haeundae-gu, Busan. The branch official service directory covers joint care, robotic surgery, endoscopic spine care, spinal deformity, cardiovascular and neurological care, gastroenterology, dialysis and sports rehabilitation. It also publishes an international-patient centre and a clinician directory with individual clinical fields, so a visitor can distinguish musculoskeletal treatment from broader hospital services. The branch floor guide places joint and spine consultations and internal-medicine clinics on the second floor. Screening, endoscopy, MRI, CT and ultrasound are listed on the third floor; sports rehabilitation, cardiovascular assessment and dialysis are on the fourth. The guide also identifies operating rooms and inpatient floors. Kang Dae-hwan is listed in the branch medical team. The official profile lists pancreatic and biliary disease, pancreatic cancer, pancreatitis, bile-duct cancer and gallstones. Seo Seung-seok is listed in the branch medical team. The official profile lists knee conditions, arthritis, trauma and fractures, joint replacement, arthroscopy and sports rehabilitation. The published directory also identifies clinicians in neurosurgery, anesthesiology and pain medicine, radiology, gynecology, urology and pediatric orthopedics.
The official branch site separates outpatient consultations, diagnostics, rehabilitation, screening and inpatient facilities.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Spine care physician
Cervical and lumbar disc conditions, spinal stenosis, minimally invasive spine surgery and nonsurgical care.
Internal medicine physician
Pancreatic and biliary conditions, including pancreatic cancer, pancreatitis, bile-duct cancer and gallstones.
Neurosurgeon
Brain and spinal tumors, pituitary tumors, cerebrovascular conditions, aneurysms, spinal discs and headaches.
Anesthesiology and pain physician
Anesthesia for cardiovascular and cerebrovascular procedures and organ transplantation, and pain management.
Radiologist
Diagnostic imaging using ultrasound, CT, MRI, radiography and specialized examinations.
Anesthesiology and pain physician
Cardiopulmonary and neuroanesthesia, pain management and intensive care.
Obstetrics and gynecology physician
Gynecological cancers, fibroids, adenomyosis, endometriosis, ovarian tumors and laparoscopic or hysteroscopic surgery.
Urologist
Prostate enlargement, urinary incontinence, voiding disorders, HoLEP, pelvic prolapse and urological cancers.
Joint care physician
Knee conditions, arthritis, fractures, joint replacement, arthroscopy and sports rehabilitation.
Pediatric orthopedics physician
Congenital and acquired pediatric orthopedic conditions and correction of post-traumatic deformities.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Respiratory-virus test · One outsourced laboratory examination
₩137,740VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair mineral examination · One laboratory examination
₩134,800VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Morphine drug screening · One outsourced laboratory test; not a medication charge
₩22,050VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: cervical region · One cervical-region examination
₩84,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: whole body · One whole-body examination
₩136,500VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: foot · One foot-region examination; laterality not stated
₩52,500VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: lower limb · One lower-limb examination; laterality not stated
₩86,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: upper limb · One upper-limb examination; laterality not stated
₩86,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: knee · One knee-region examination; laterality not stated
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Individual examination fee, not a complete screening package. Fee page last updated September 21, 2026. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗