Hospital services and floor guide
The official branch site separates outpatient consultations, diagnostics, rehabilitation, screening and inpatient facilities.
Seoul · General hospital
389 Gonghang-daero, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 1 photo ↗Bumin Hospital Seoul is at 389 Gonghang-daero in Gangseo-gu, Seoul. The branch official service directory covers joint care, robotic joint replacement, endoscopic spine surgery, spinal deformity, cardiovascular care, dialysis, gastroenterology and sports rehabilitation. It also publishes an international-patient centre and a clinician directory with individual clinical fields, so a visitor can distinguish musculoskeletal treatment from broader hospital services. The published floor guide places joint and spine consultations on the second floor and imaging and several internal-medicine services on the third. The lower-ground floors include rehabilitation, sports rehabilitation, a screening centre and endoscopy facilities. Operating rooms, intensive care and inpatient wards are listed separately. Kim Seong-jun is listed in the branch medical team. Shoulder, elbow and hand disorders, upper-limb trauma, sports injuries and joint replacement are listed in his official profile. Kim Yong-jung is listed in the branch medical team. Scoliosis, spinal deformity surgery, spinal stenosis and cervical and lumbar disc treatment are listed in his official profile. The hospital also publishes an eleventh-floor rooftop garden, listed as open to patients and visitors during its posted access hours. The published directory also identifies clinicians in foot and ankle care, pediatric orthopedics, robotic joint replacement, cervical spine care and respiratory medicine.
The official branch site separates outpatient consultations, diagnostics, rehabilitation, screening and inpatient facilities.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Joint care physician
Foot and ankle conditions, bunions, plantar fasciitis, ankle ligament injuries and ankle arthritis.
Orthopedic surgeon
Shoulder, elbow and hand disorders, fractures, trauma, upper-limb sports injuries and joint replacement.
Spinal deformity physician
Scoliosis, spinal deformity, spinal stenosis and cervical and lumbar disc conditions.
Pediatric orthopedics physician
Pediatric orthopedics, bunions, foot and ankle fractures, cartilage injuries and sports injuries.
Joint care physician
Robotic knee replacement, hip arthroscopy, osteoporosis and sarcopenia.
Spine care physician
Endoscopic spine care, ligament reconstruction, nerve procedures, disc conditions and spinal stenosis.
Cervical spine physician
Cervical spine disorders and neck and lower-back disc and stenosis conditions.
Respiratory medicine physician
Pneumonia, tuberculosis, infectious lung diseases, COPD, asthma, allergy and critical care.
Robotic joint replacement physician
Robotic knee and hip replacement, including anterior-approach hip surgery.
Pediatric orthopedics physician
Pediatric orthopedics, foot and ankle conditions, fractures, ligament injuries and growth assessment.

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Sex hormone-binding globulin (SHBG) test · One individual laboratory examination
₩79,779VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual diagnostic fee; not a complete health-screening package. No date is provided on this row. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nicotine test · One individual laboratory examination
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual diagnostic fee; not a complete health-screening package. No date is provided on this row. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Coronyzer arterial-stiffness examination · One listed examination
₩171,735VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual diagnostic fee; not a complete health-screening package. No date is provided on this row. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair mineral examination · One listed laboratory examination
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual diagnostic fee; not a complete health-screening package. No date is provided on this row. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B rapid antigen test · One point-of-care antigen examination
₩48,212VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual diagnostic fee; not a complete health-screening package. No date is provided on this row. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Unilateral leg vascular Doppler ultrasound · One leg; one Doppler ultrasound examination
₩118,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual diagnostic fee; not a complete health-screening package. No date is provided on this row. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.