Surgery and skin treatments
MINE's service information combines plastic surgery and dermatology procedures.
Seoul · Clinic
(3rd-6th Floors, Yeongseok Building), 813 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
View 2 photos ↗MINE Plastic Surgery is at 813 Nonhyeon-ro in Gangnam, near Exit 4 of Apgujeong Station. Its published services combine plastic surgery with dermatology, including breast procedures, eye and nose surgery, face lifting, facial contouring and skin treatments. The medical team page identifies Lee Sung Wook as head doctor and a plastic surgery specialist. It also lists Kwon Hyung Ki in anesthesiology and pain medicine and Cho Soeun for skin treatment. The clinic's facilities page includes photographs of its waiting lounge and treatment spaces. Published hours are 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. on weekdays and 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays, with Sunday closure.
MINE's service information combines plastic surgery and dermatology procedures.
Lee Sung Wook is listed as head doctor; the team also includes Kwon Hyung Ki for anesthesiology and pain medicine and Cho Soeun for skin treatments.
Medical specialties: Plastic Surgery
The official facilities tour shows a waiting lounge with seating.
Additional interior photographs are published in the clinic's facilities carousel.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Head Doctor; Plastic Surgeon
The official medical team page identifies him as head doctor and a plastic surgery specialist.
Anesthesiology and Pain Specialist
Listed on MINE's official medical team as its anesthesiology and pain specialist.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Ulthera · 300 shots
₩1,100,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mine Rejewel; do not equate to a specified Rejuran product · 6 cc (6 mL)
₩550,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Retigen Injection (spelling used in the official table) · 2 cc (2 mL)
₩430,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Product not stated · Dose and number of sessions not stated
₩450,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Exosome product and laser model not stated · Exosome quantity and laser parameters not stated
₩330,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean brand; specific brand not stated · Volume not stated
₩250,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Units and number of sides not stated
₩130,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Forehead, glabella and eye corners; units not stated
₩180,000The clinic labels these indicative guide prices as VAT included. Confirm the current total at consultation.
Indicative guide price only, not a final surgical or treatment quotation. The official article says prices can change and current fees must be confirmed during consultation. No current promotion or guaranteed booking price is asserted. Unspecified doses, products, anesthesia and aftercare fees must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗