
Lee Seung-yeop
Representative director / continuing-care centre
The official current Daegu roster lists Kyungpook National University dental education and university teaching experience; a specialist qualification is not inferred.
Daegu · Dental hospital
12 Gongpyeong-ro, Jung-gu, Dae-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Daegu MIR Dental Hospital is at 12 Gongpyeong-ro in Jung-gu, Daegu. Its dedicated Daegu website lists implant consultations, orthodontics and clear aligners, endodontic and prosthetic care, paediatric dentistry, oral medicine and preventive care. It also describes whitening and veneer consultations and a conscious-sedation treatment service. These are categories published for this hospital, rather than an assurance that a particular procedure or sedation plan will suit an individual visitor. The hospital's current medical-team page lists dentists across several departments. Selected profiles below include Lee Seung-yeop and four clinicians explicitly identified as specialists in integrated dentistry; their stated department roles are kept separate from their specialist qualifications. The official fee guide distinguishes individual dental items and units such as a tooth, surface, arch, month or session. Visitors should confirm the intended department, records and imaging needed, language assistance, any separate anaesthesia or laboratory fees and the complete treatment plan. The website currently flags parking-tower maintenance through 25 October 2026, so parking arrangements should be checked before travelling.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Representative director / continuing-care centre
The official current Daegu roster lists Kyungpook National University dental education and university teaching experience; a specialist qualification is not inferred.

Surgical department / integrated dentistry specialist
The current roster explicitly identifies an integrated dentistry specialist and lists Pusan National University graduate dental education.

Prosthetic department / integrated dentistry specialist
The current roster explicitly identifies an integrated dentistry specialist and Pusan National University graduate dental education.

Prosthetic department / integrated dentistry specialist
The current roster explicitly identifies an integrated dentistry specialist and graduate dental study at Pusan National University.

Surgical department / integrated dentistry specialist
The current roster explicitly identifies an integrated dentistry specialist and lists Korea University and Pusan National University dental education.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Implant denture · Per arch
₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gum graft — implant section · Per tooth
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗R2 GATE · Per tooth
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Open surgery — implant section · Per tooth
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthodontic diagnostic fee · 1 diagnostic fee
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 150,000–300,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. General dental care is separate; initial and monthly orthodontic fees may vary with appliance type.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthodontic monthly fee · Per month
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 30,000–100,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. General dental care is separate; initial and monthly orthodontic fees may vary with appliance type.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Removable retainer · Per arch
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 100,000–200,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. General dental care is separate; initial and monthly orthodontic fees may vary with appliance type.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Fixed retainer · Per arch
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 150,000–200,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. General dental care is separate; initial and monthly orthodontic fees may vary with appliance type.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthodontic M.I device · Per item; source label M.I
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. General dental care is separate; initial and monthly orthodontic fees may vary with appliance type.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Aesthetic orthodontic treatment · Per arch
₩1,450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 1,450,000–2,000,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. General dental care is separate; initial and monthly orthodontic fees may vary with appliance type.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rubber ring for ectopic eruption · Per session; paediatric/adolescent section
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Stain removal · Per one-third of an arch; paediatric/adolescent section
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Resin restoration · Per surface
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 70,000–300,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Resin veneer · Per tooth
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Non-vital tooth whitening · 3 sessions per tooth
₩440,000The row is marked taxable; the rate and whether tax is included are not specified.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗In-office whitening · Per session
₩330,000The row is marked taxable; the rate and whether tax is included are not specified.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Home whitening · Per arch
₩220,000The row is marked taxable; the rate and whether tax is included are not specified.
Published reference range: KRW 220,000–330,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gingival whitening · Per tooth
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gingival contouring · Per tooth
₩110,000The row is marked taxable; the rate and whether tax is included are not specified.
Published reference range: KRW 110,000–330,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gingival graft · Per tooth
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation. The aesthetic/prosthetic section lists an additional KRW 50,000–100,000 for High Quality Lab work; applicability must be confirmed.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Temporary denture · Per arch
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Attachment · Per tooth
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 400,000–800,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The clinic states fees can vary with patient condition, site, prosthesis and treatment difficulty; the final fee follows consultation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.